Free delivery on orders of $60 or more

Fairtrade Organic GREEN RAW Coffees

Colombian Certified Fairtrade Organic GREEN RAW

The Sierra Nevada de Santa Marta is the world’s highest coastal mountain range and boasts the fif...

The Sierra Nevada de Santa Marta is the world’s highest coastal mountain range and boasts the fifth highest peak in the world. Its high elevations (up to 5,700 meters) and frequent rainfall (between 1,500 and 4,000 millimeters annually, depending on elevation) make the small but tall mountain range ideal for growing coffee.Red Ecolsierra is uniquely committed to growing organic coffee. There aren’t a lot of organic coffee farms or producers in Colombia right now, but this network is seeking t...

$4.99 $8.99 (2 variants)

Espresso Decaffeinated Certified Organic Fairtr...

We carefully selected the finest coffee beans from Central America, Indonesia and Africa to mak...

We carefully selected the finest coffee beans from Central America, Indonesia and Africa to make this coffee, known for its smooth, slightly sweet taste and rich in aroma with a perfect crema. The Swiss Water Process involves first soaking the coffee in pure water. The resulting green coffee extract is then passed through a carbon filter, specifically engineered to remove the caffeine molecule. The green coffee extract is then introduced to the coffee but without the caffeine. This process...

$5.99 $9.99 (2 variants)

Ethiopian Certified Fairtrade Organic GREEN RAW

The birthplace of coffee, Ethiopia is revered for its beans. It produces some of the best coffe...

The birthplace of coffee, Ethiopia is revered for its beans. It produces some of the best coffees in the world. Ethiopian coffee beans are harvested from wild coffee trees in the heart of the historic birthplace of coffee itself. The beans are overloaded with distinctly unique flavors, and are truly a “try before you die” coffee treat that Bench Maji Coffee Farmers’ Cooperative Union provides to coffee lovers around the world. More than a thousand different varietals of the coffee bean gro...

$4.99 $8.99 (2 variants)

Guatemala Certified Fairtrade Organic GREEN RAW

Our beans come from ASOBAGRI, a great coop that has worked for years to achieve consistent, spe...

Our beans come from ASOBAGRI, a great coop that has worked for years to achieve consistent, specialty-grade coffee. Over the years, ASOBAGRI has instituted literacy courses, organic and sustainable farming trainings and many other initiatives made possible by Fair Trade and Direct premiums.The volcanic slopes of Huehuetenango produce a coffee bean that delivers a smoky flavor, medium acidity with vanilla and chocolate undertones.  

$4.99 $8.99 (2 variants)

Mexican Decaffeinated Certified Fairtrade Organ...

This coffee is refined and elegant, with notes of cacao, pine nuts and a slightly woody taste. ...

This coffee is refined and elegant, with notes of cacao, pine nuts and a slightly woody taste. A rich and intense coffee, with a nice aromatic palette. The Swiss Water Process involves first soaking the coffee in pure water. The resulting green coffee extract is then passed through a carbon filter, specifically engineered to remove the caffeine molecule. The green coffee extract is then introduced to the coffee but without the caffeine. This process is simple in theory, but impressive to e...

$5.99 $9.99 (2 variants)

Nicaraguan Certified Fairtrade Organic GREEN RAW

UCA San Juan del Rio Coco consists of eight base cooperatives with a total of 370 smallholder f...

UCA San Juan del Rio Coco consists of eight base cooperatives with a total of 370 smallholder farmer members. The hilly terrain in the San Juan del Rio Coco area makes for a number of distinct microclimates, resulting in unique flavor profiles from each of their individual member coops. The majority of coffee sold by the association is certified organic and is blended from deliveries from the various co-ops. This allows the UCA to ship the freshest coffee available, as each individual co-op...

$4.99 $8.99 (2 variants)

Peru Certified Fairtrade Organic GREEN RAW

This coffee has a very good roundness in the mouth with a very mild and slightly sweet taste. I...

This coffee has a very good roundness in the mouth with a very mild and slightly sweet taste. It also has a slight acidity with notes of ripe plum, caramel, toasted hazelnut and chocolate.  

$4.99 $8.99 (2 variants)

Peru Decaffeinated Certified Fairtrade Organic ...

This coffee has a very good roundness in the mouth with a very mild and slightly sweet taste. I...

This coffee has a very good roundness in the mouth with a very mild and slightly sweet taste. It also has a slight acidity with notes of ripe plum, caramel, toasted hazelnut and chocolate. The Swiss Water Process involves first soaking the coffee in pure water. The resulting green coffee extract is then passed through a carbon filter, specifically engineered to remove the caffeine molecule. The green coffee extract is then introduced to the coffee but without the caffeine. This process is ...

$5.99 $9.99 (2 variants)

Sumatra Decaffeinated Certified Fairtrade Organ...

Sumatra is the second largest of Indonesia's more than 17,000 islands. Mandheling coffees are g...

Sumatra is the second largest of Indonesia's more than 17,000 islands. Mandheling coffees are grown on the slopes of Mount Leuser, in soil that’s mineral-rich from volcanic ash. The classic “Sumatra” cup profile: earthy, fruity, spicy, chocolaty, winey and creamy is the result of Giling Basah, a processing method specific to Indonesia. Coffee is dried to 50% (versus the more common 10% or 12% percent) and then hulled and bagged and stored to rest. Elsewhere, hulling typically happens afte...

$6.49 $11.99 (2 variants)

Sumatra Certified Fairtrade Organic GREEN RAW

Sumatra is the second largest of Indonesia's more than 17,000 islands. Mandheling coffees are g...

Sumatra is the second largest of Indonesia's more than 17,000 islands. Mandheling coffees are grown on the slopes of Mount Leuser, in soil that’s mineral-rich from volcanic ash.The classic “Sumatra” cup profile: earthy, fruity, spicy, chocolaty, winey and creamy is the result of Giling Basah, a processing method specific to Indonesia. Coffee is dried to 50% (versus the more common 10% or 12% percent) and then hulled and bagged and stored to rest. Elsewhere, hulling typically happens af...

$4.99 $8.99 (2 variants)

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee
EN
EN

Logo - Brulerie Café Aladdin

Cafés VERTS CRUS bio-équitables

Colombien certifié bio-équitable VERT CRU

La Sierra Nevada de Santa Marta est la plus haute chaîne de montagnes côtières du monde et possèd...

La Sierra Nevada de Santa Marta est la plus haute chaîne de montagnes côtières du monde et possède le cinquième plus haut sommet du monde. Ses élévations élevées (jusqu'à 5700 mètres) et ses précipitations fréquentes (entre 1500 et 4000 millimètres par an, selon l'altitude) font de la petite mais haute chaîne de montagnes idéale pour la culture du café.Red Ecolsierra est uniquement engagé dans la culture du café biologique. Il n'y a pas beaucoup de fermes ou de producteurs de café biologique ...

$4.99 $8.99 (2 variantes)

Espresso décaféiné certifié bio-équitable VERT ...

Nous avons sélectionné des grains d’Amérique centrale, d’Indonésie et d’Afrique pour ce café équi...

Nous avons sélectionné des grains d’Amérique centrale, d’Indonésie et d’Afrique pour ce café équilibré, légèrement sucré, à l’arôme riche avec une crema parfaite. La procédure à eau suisse consiste d'abord à tremper le café dans de l'eau pure. L'extrait de café vert résultant est ensuite passé à travers un filtre à charbon, spécialement conçu pour éliminer la molécule de caféine. L'extrait de café vert est ensuite introduit dans le café mais sans caféine. Ce processus est simple en théorie, m...

$5.99 $9.99 (2 variantes)

Éthiopien certifié bio-équitable VERT CRU

Berceau du café, l'Éthiopie est vénérée pour ses grains de café. Il produit certains des meilleur...

Berceau du café, l'Éthiopie est vénérée pour ses grains de café. Il produit certains des meilleurs cafés du monde. Les grains de café éthiopiens sont récoltés sur des caféiers sauvages au cœur du berceau historique du café lui-même. Les grains sont surchargés de saveurs distinctement uniques et sont vraiment une gâterie à essayer que la Bench Maji Coffee Farmers Cooperative Union offre aux amateurs de café du monde entier.Plus d'un millier de variétés différentes de grains de café poussent en...

$4.99 $8.99 (2 variantes)

Guatémaltèque certifié bio-équitable VERT CRU

Nos grains proviennent d’ASOBAGRI, une grande coopérative qui a travaillé pendant des années pour...

Nos grains proviennent d’ASOBAGRI, une grande coopérative qui a travaillé pendant des années pour obtenir un café de qualité constante. Au fil des ans, ASOBAGRI a mis en place des cours d'alphabétisation, des formations en agriculture biologique et durable et de nombreuses autres initiatives rendues possibles par le commerce équitable et les primes directes.Les pentes volcaniques de Huehuetenango produisent un café qui offre une saveur fumée, une acidité moyenne avec des nuances de vanille et...

$4.99 $8.99 (2 variantes)

Mexicain décaféiné certifié bio-équitable VERT ...

Ce café est raffiné et élégant, avec des notes de cacao, de pignons de pin et un goût légèrement ...

Ce café est raffiné et élégant, avec des notes de cacao, de pignons de pin et un goût légèrement boisé. Un café riche et intense, avec une belle palette aromatique. La procédure à eau suisse consiste d'abord à tremper le café dans de l'eau pure. L'extrait de café vert résultant est ensuite passé à travers un filtre à charbon, spécialement conçu pour éliminer la molécule de caféine. L'extrait de café vert est ensuite introduit dans le café mais sans caféine. Ce processus est simple en théorie,...

$5.99 $9.99 (2 variantes)

Nicaraguayen certifié bio-équitable VERT CRU

L'UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de huit coopératives de base avec un total de 370 petits a...

L'UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de huit coopératives de base avec un total de 370 petits agriculteurs membres. Le terrain vallonné de la région de San Juan del Rio Coco crée un certain nombre de microclimats distincts, résultant en des profils de saveurs uniques pour chacune de leurs coopératives.La majorité du café vendu par l'association est certifié biologique et est issu de livraisons des différentes coopératives. Cela permet à l'UCA d'expédier le café le plus frais disponible, car...

$4.99 $8.99 (2 variantes)

Péruvien certifié bio-équitable VERT CRU

Ce café à une très bonne rondeur en bouche avec un goût très doux et légèrement sucré. De plus. i...

Ce café à une très bonne rondeur en bouche avec un goût très doux et légèrement sucré. De plus. il a une acidité légère avec des notes de prune mûre, de caramel, de noisette grillée et de chocolat.  

$4.99 $8.99 (2 variantes)

Péruvien décaféiné certifié bio-équitable VERT ...

Ce café à une très bonne rondeur en bouche avec un goût très doux et légèrement sucré. De plus. I...

Ce café à une très bonne rondeur en bouche avec un goût très doux et légèrement sucré. De plus. Il a une acidité légère avec des notes de prune mûre, de caramel, de noisette grillée et de chocolat. La procédure à eau suisse consiste d'abord à tremper le café dans de l'eau pure. L'extrait de café vert résultant est ensuite passé à travers un filtre à charbon, spécialement conçu pour éliminer la molécule de caféine. L'extrait de café vert est ensuite introduit dans le café mais sans caféine. Ce...

$5.99 $9.99 (2 variantes)

Sumatra décaféiné certifié bio-équitable VERT C...

Sumatra est la deuxième plus grande des 17 000 îles indonésiennes. Les cafés Mandheling sont cult...

Sumatra est la deuxième plus grande des 17 000 îles indonésiennes. Les cafés Mandheling sont cultivés sur les pentes du mont Leuser, dans un sol riche en minéraux de cendres volcaniques. Le profil de tasse classique «Sumatra»: terreux, fruité, épicé, chocolaté, vineux et crémeux est le résultat de Giling Basah, une méthode de traitement spécifique à l'Indonésie. Le café est séché à 50% (contre les 10% ou 12% les plus courants), puis décortiqué et mis en sac et entreposé pour se reposer. Aille...

$6.49 $11.99 (2 variantes)

Sumatra Mandheling certifié bio-équitable VERT CRU

Sumatra est la deuxième plus grande des 17 000 îles indonésiennes. Les cafés Mandheling sont cult...

Sumatra est la deuxième plus grande des 17 000 îles indonésiennes. Les cafés Mandheling sont cultivés sur les pentes du mont Leuser, dans un sol riche en minéraux de cendres volcaniques. Le profil de tasse classique «Sumatra»: terreux, fruité, épicé, chocolaté, vineux et crémeux est le résultat de Giling Basah, une méthode de traitement spécifique à l'Indonésie. Le café est séché à 50% (contre les 10% ou 12% les plus courants), puis décortiqué et mis en sac et entreposé pour se reposer. Aille...

$4.99 $8.99 (2 variantes)

Français
Français