Free delivery on orders of $60 or more

Flavoured

Hazelnut Certified Fairtrade

You’ll go wild for this creamy coffee flavoured with the taste of hazelnuts roasted to perfectio...

You’ll go wild for this creamy coffee flavoured with the taste of hazelnuts roasted to perfection. Hazelnut, sweet, creamy Nutty, toasted hazelnuts with our Viennese blend. Central and South America This is a delicious treat! Before carefully infusing the nutty, delicately sweet flavour of hazelnuts, we roast the beans Vienna-style to create deep brown, medium dark beans. The satisfying balance and depth allows the decadent dessert-inspired flavours to shine. Mellow, smooth, and delica...

$16.49 $92.49 (18 variants)

French Vanilla Certified Fairtrade

Rediscover the sophisticated taste of velvety vanilla with this balanced, European-inspired coffe...

Rediscover the sophisticated taste of velvety vanilla with this balanced, European-inspired coffee. Sweet, vanillaDecadent vanilla complimented by a delicious Viennese blend. Central and South America This is a delicious treat! Before carefully infusing the sweet, velvety vanilla flavour, we roast the beans Vienna-style to create deep brown, medium dark beans. The satisfying balance and depth allows the decadent dessert-inspired flavours to shine. Mellow, smooth, and delicately nuanced, this ...

$16.49 $92.49 (18 variants)

Raspberry Chocolate Certified Fairtrade

An excellent blend of chocolate truffle and raspberry flavours. Pure pleasure for your taste buds...

An excellent blend of chocolate truffle and raspberry flavours. Pure pleasure for your taste buds! RaspberriesChocolate Central and South America I love our unique blend of chocolate and raspberry flavour coffee. The perfect treat! Vienna-style roasting creates a deep brown, medium dark roast that toasts the beans to perfection. Our Viennese Blend combines select coffees for a cup of satisfying balance and depth. Mellow, smooth, and delicately nuanced with hints of chocolate, our Viennese Ble...

$16.49 $92.49 (18 variants)

Irish Cream Certified Fairtrade

You will love the rich flavour of traditional Irish cream with just a touch of hazelnut in this ...

You will love the rich flavour of traditional Irish cream with just a touch of hazelnut in this decadent coffee. Irish Cream Irish cream and hazelnuts with a smooth Viennese blend. Central and South America This is a delicious treat! Before carefully infusing the smooth flavour of Irish cream with just a hint of hazelnut , we roast the beans Vienna-style to create deep brown, medium dark beans. The satisfying balance and depth allows the decadent dessert-inspired flavours to shine. Mel...

$16.49 $92.49 (18 variants)

Crème Brulée Certified Fairtrade

You’ll immediately recognize the flavours of this popular dessert: rich, creamy vanilla topped w...

You’ll immediately recognize the flavours of this popular dessert: rich, creamy vanilla topped with caramelized sugar. A true delight! Vanilla Creamy vanilla and carmelized sugar with a blanaced Viennese blend. Central and South America This is a delicious treat! Before carefully infusing the decadent Crème Brulée flavours, we roast the beans Vienna-style to create deep brown, medium dark beans. The satisfying balance and depth allows the decadent dessert-inspired flavours to shine. Me...

$16.49 $92.49 (18 variants)

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee
EN
EN

Livraison gratuite sur commande de 60 $ et plus

Flavoured

Noisette certifié équitable

Vous allez adorer ce café crémeux aromatisé à la perfection au goût de noisettes grillées. Nois...

Vous allez adorer ce café crémeux aromatisé à la perfection au goût de noisettes grillées. Noisettes, doux, crémeuxDe noix, noisettes grillées avec notre mélange viennois. Amérique centrale et du sud C'est un régal délicieux! Avant d'infuser soigneusement la saveur délicatement sucrée de noisettes, nous rôtissons les grains selon la méthode viennoise pour créer un grain brun foncé, les grains noirs moyens. L'équilibre et la profondeur permettent aux saveurs inspirées du dessert viennois dé...

$16.49 $92.49 (18 variantes)

Vanille Française certifié équitable

Redécouvrez le goût raffiné de la vanille veloutée avec ce café équilibré d'inspiration européen...

Redécouvrez le goût raffiné de la vanille veloutée avec ce café équilibré d'inspiration européenne. Doux, vanilleVanille décadente complétée par un délicieux mélange viennois. Amérique centrale et du sud C'est un régal délicieux ! Avant d'infuser soigneusement la douce saveur de vanille veloutée, nous rôtissons les grains avec la méthode viennoise pour créer un brun foncé, les grains noirs moyens. L'équilibre et la profondeur permettent aux saveurs qui s'inspirent d'un dessert décadent de...

$16.49 $92.49 (18 variantes)

Chocolat-Framboise certifié équitable

Une excellente combinaison de saveurs de truffe et de framboise. Du pur plaisir pour vos papille...

Une excellente combinaison de saveurs de truffe et de framboise. Du pur plaisir pour vos papilles ! FramboiseChocolat Amérique centrale et du sud J'aime notre mélange unique de chocolat et de café saveur framboise. Le traitement parfait ! La torréfaction avec la méthode viennoise crée un grain brun foncé, rôti moyen foncé qui traite les grains à la perfection. Notre mélange viennois sélectionne les grains de café afin d'obtenir une tasse de café dont l'équilibre et la profondeur sont satisf...

$16.49 $92.49 (18 variantes)

Crème Irlandaise certifié équitable

Vous allez adorer la riche saveur de crème irlandaise traditionnelle avec juste une touche de no...

Vous allez adorer la riche saveur de crème irlandaise traditionnelle avec juste une touche de noisette dans ce café décadent. crème irlandaisemélange viennois avec une saveur de crème irlandaise. Amérique centrale et du sud C'est un régal délicieux! Avant d'infuser soigneusement la saveur douce de la crème irlandaise avec juste un soupçon de noisette, nous rôtissons les grains de café avec la méthode viennoise pour créer un grain brun foncé, les grains noirs moyens. L'équilibre et la profo...

$16.49 $92.49 (18 variantes)

Crème Brûlée certifié équitable

Vous reconnaîtrez immédiatement les saveurs de ce dessert populaire: une crème à la vanille rich...

Vous reconnaîtrez immédiatement les saveurs de ce dessert populaire: une crème à la vanille riche, garnie de sucre caramélisé. Un vrai délice ! VanilleVanille crémeuse et de sucre caramélisé avec un mélange viennois. Amérique centrale et du sud C'est un régal délicieux ! Avant d'infuser soigneusement les saveurs de crème brûlée décadente, nous rôtissons les grains de café selon la méthode viennoise pour créer un grain brun foncé, les grains noirs moyens. L'équilibre et la profondeur permett...

$16.49 $92.49 (18 variantes)

Si vous cherchez à passer une commande personnalisée, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à charles@coffee.ca Envoyez-nous un courriel
Custom Order Coffee
FR
FR