Free delivery on orders of $60 or more *

Numi

Numi Organic Chamomile Lemon Tea (18 Tea Bags)

Keeping it real. Numi believe in taking care of their global family and this planet we live on. T...

Keeping it real. Numi believe in taking care of their global family and this planet we live on. That’s why they source the purest tea leaves, herbs and flowers straight from nature, no compromise.Numi Organic Chamomile Lemon – sweet flowers and lemon myrtle.Features:Caffeine freeCertified organicNon GMOFairtrade Ingredients: Organic chamomile, organic lemon myrtle

$7.99

Numi Organic Moroccan Mint Tea (18 Tea Bags)

Keeping it real. Numi believe in taking care of their global family and this planet we live on. T...

Keeping it real. Numi believe in taking care of their global family and this planet we live on. That’s why they source the purest tea leaves, herbs and flowers straight from nature, no compromise.Numi Organic Moroccan Mint – refreshing sweet mint leaves.Features:Caffeine freeCertified organicNon GMOFairtrade Ingredients: Organic mint

$7.99

Numi Organic Rooibos Chai Herbal Tea (18 Tea Bags)

Keeping it real. Numi believe in taking care of their global family and this planet we live on. T...

Keeping it real. Numi believe in taking care of their global family and this planet we live on. That’s why they source the purest tea leaves, herbs and flowers straight from nature, no compromise.Numi Organic Rooibos Chai – warming spices and mellow earthy tones.Features:Caffeine freeCertified organicNon GMOFairtrade Ingredients: Organic rooibos, organic cloves, organic cinnamon, organic ginger, organic allspice, organic nutmeg, organic cardamom.

$7.99

Numi Organic Mate Lemon Green Tea (18 Tea Bags)

Keeping it real. Numi believe in taking care of their global family and this planet we live on. T...

Keeping it real. Numi believe in taking care of their global family and this planet we live on. That’s why they source the purest tea leaves, herbs and flowers straight from nature, no compromise.Numi Organic Mate Lemon – yerba mate, lemon myrtle and green tea.Features:High CaffeineCertified organicNon GMOFairtrade Ingredients: Organic yerba mate, organic lemon myrtle, Fair Trade Certified Organic Green Tea

$7.99

Numi Organic Aged Earl Grey Tea (18 Tea Bags)

Keeping it real. Numi believe in taking care of their global family and this planet we live on. T...

Keeping it real. Numi believe in taking care of their global family and this planet we live on. That’s why they source the purest tea leaves, herbs and flowers straight from nature, no compromise.Numi Organic Aged Earl Grey – assam aged with real bergamot.Features:High caffeineCertified organicNon GMOFairtrade Ingredients: Organic Assam black tea, organic bergamot.

$7.99

Numi Organic Breakfast Blend Tea (18 Tea Bags)

Keeping it real. Numi believe in taking care of their global family and this planet we live on. T...

Keeping it real. Numi believe in taking care of their global family and this planet we live on. That’s why they source the purest tea leaves, herbs and flowers straight from nature, no compromise.Numi Organic Breakfast Blend – hearty blend of traditional morning teas.Features:High caffeineCertified organicNon GMOFairtrade Ingredients: A blend of organic black teas.

$7.99

Numi Organic Jasmine Green Tea (18 Tea Bags)

Keeping it real. Numi believe in taking care of their global family and this planet we live on. T...

Keeping it real. Numi believe in taking care of their global family and this planet we live on. That’s why they source the purest tea leaves, herbs and flowers straight from nature, no compromise.Numi Organic Jasmine Green – green tea scented with jasmine flowers.Features:Medium CaffeineCertified organicNon GMOFairtrade Ingredients: Fair Trade Certified organic green tea scented with organic jasmine flowers.

$7.99

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee
EN
EN

Livraison gratuite sur commande de 60 $ et plus *

Numi

Tisane Camomille & Citron (18 sachets)

Le garder réel. Numi croit qu'il faut prendre soin de leur famille mondiale et de cette planète s...

Le garder réel. Numi croit qu'il faut prendre soin de leur famille mondiale et de cette planète sur laquelle nous vivons. C'est pourquoi ils se procurent les feuilles de thé, les herbes et les fleurs les plus pures directement de la nature, sans compromis.Numi Bio Camomille Citron – fleurs douces et myrte citronnée.Caractéristiques: Sans caféine Certifié biologique Sans OGM Commerce équitable Ingrédients : Camomille bio, myrte citronnée bio

$7.99

Tisane Menthe Marocaine (18 sachets)

Le garder réel. Numi croit qu'il faut prendre soin de leur famille mondiale et de cette planète s...

Le garder réel. Numi croit qu'il faut prendre soin de leur famille mondiale et de cette planète sur laquelle nous vivons. C'est pourquoi ils se procurent les feuilles de thé, les herbes et les fleurs les plus pures directement de la nature, sans compromis.Menthe marocaine biologique Numi – feuilles de menthe douce rafraîchissantes.Caractéristiques: Sans caféine Certifié biologique Sans OGM Commerce équitable Ingrédients : Menthe bio

$7.99

Tisane Rooibos Chaï (18 sachets)

Garder les choses réelles. Numi croit qu'il faut prendre soin de sa famille mondiale et de la pla...

Garder les choses réelles. Numi croit qu'il faut prendre soin de sa famille mondiale et de la planète sur laquelle nous vivons. C'est pourquoi ils se procurent les feuilles de thé, les herbes et les fleurs les plus pures directement dans la nature, sans compromis.Numi Organic Rooibos Chai - épices chaudes et tons terreux et doux.Caractéristiques : Sans caféine Certifié biologique Sans OGM Commerce équitable Ingrédients: rooibos bio, clous de girofle bio, cannelle bio, gingembre bio, piment ...

$7.99

Thé Bio Citron Maté (18 sachets)

Garder les choses réelles. Numi croit qu'il faut prendre soin de sa famille mondiale et de la pla...

Garder les choses réelles. Numi croit qu'il faut prendre soin de sa famille mondiale et de la planète sur laquelle nous vivons. C'est pourquoi ils se procurent les feuilles de thé, les herbes et les fleurs les plus pures directement dans la nature, sans compromis.Numi Organic Mate Lemon - yerba mate, myrte citronné et thé vert.Caractéristiques : Forte teneur en caféine Certifié biologique Sans OGM Commerce équitable Ingrédients : yerba mate biologique, myrte citronnée biologique, thé vert b...

$7.99

Thé Earl Grey Vielli (18 sachets)

Le garder réel. Numi croit qu'il faut prendre soin de leur famille mondiale et de cette planète s...

Le garder réel. Numi croit qu'il faut prendre soin de leur famille mondiale et de cette planète sur laquelle nous vivons. C'est pourquoi ils se procurent les feuilles de thé, les herbes et les fleurs les plus pures directement de la nature, sans compromis.Numi Organic Aged Earl Grey – Assam vieilli avec de la vraie bergamote.Caractéristiques: Caféine élevée Certifié biologique Sans OGM Commerce équitable Ingrédients : Thé noir Assam bio, bergamote bio.

$7.99

Thé Noir Mélange Déjeuner (18 sachets)

Le garder réel. Numi croit qu'il faut prendre soin de leur famille mondiale et de cette planète s...

Le garder réel. Numi croit qu'il faut prendre soin de leur famille mondiale et de cette planète sur laquelle nous vivons. C'est pourquoi ils se procurent les feuilles de thé, les herbes et les fleurs les plus pures directement de la nature, sans compromis.Mélange de petit-déjeuner biologique Numi – un mélange copieux de thés traditionnels du matin.Caractéristiques: Caféine élevée Certifié biologique Sans OGM Commerce équitable Ingrédients : Un mélange de thés noirs biologiques.

$7.99

Thé Vert Bio Jasmin (18 sachets)

Le garder réel. Numi croit qu'il faut prendre soin de leur famille mondiale et de cette planète s...

Le garder réel. Numi croit qu'il faut prendre soin de leur famille mondiale et de cette planète sur laquelle nous vivons. C'est pourquoi ils se procurent les feuilles de thé, les herbes et les fleurs les plus pures directement de la nature, sans compromis.Numi Organic Jasmine Green – thé vert parfumé aux fleurs de jasmin.Caractéristiques: Caféine moyenne Certifié biologique Sans OGM Commerce équitable Ingrédients : Thé vert biologique certifié équitable et parfumé aux fleurs de jasmin biolo...

$7.99

Si vous cherchez à passer une commande personnalisée, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à charles@coffee.ca Envoyez-nous un courriel
Custom Order Coffee
FR
FR