Free delivery on orders of $60 or more

Perugina

Dark Chocolate with Almonds 86g

A crunchy and intense experience created by the masters of Perugina School of Chocolate. The high...

A crunchy and intense experience created by the masters of Perugina School of Chocolate. The high-quality almonds are roasted and caramelized to perfection together with 51% dark chocolate. It creates a vivid experience for the mouth delivering a moment of pure pleasure which results from years of passion and authentic Italian tradition. Ingredients: Dark chocolate (sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa butter, sunflower lecithin (emulsifier), natural vanilla flavour), caramelized almonds (almonds, sugar,...

$3.39

Dark Chocolate 51% 86g

A masterpiece dark chocolate in which the assertive aroma of cacao meets its fruity notes for a r...

A masterpiece dark chocolate in which the assertive aroma of cacao meets its fruity notes for a rich intense taste. This gluten-free, velvety-smooth chocolate is the cure for your need to indulge and can also be used to whip up a delicious sweet recipe created by Perugina®. Ingredients: Sugar, cocoa mass, sugar, cocoa butter, sunflower lecithin (emulsifier), natural vanilla flavour. May contain tree nuts and milk.GLUTEN FREE.Store in a cool dry place away from heat.

$3.39

Dark Chocolate 70% 86g

Perugina® tablets are made using the finest ingredients and echoing the same quality since 1907. ...

Perugina® tablets are made using the finest ingredients and echoing the same quality since 1907. The melt-in-mouth textured dark chocolate with 70% cacao has an intense taste with hidden fruity notes - an unexpected sensorial experience. Ingredients: Cocoa mass, sugar, cocoa butter, sunflower lecithin (emulsifier), natural vanilla flavour. May contain tree nuts and milk.GLUTEN FREE.Store in a cool dry place away from heat.

$3.39

Dark Chocolate 85% 86g

From the masters in fine chocolate comes the refined darkest chocolate with 85% cacao holding a p...

From the masters in fine chocolate comes the refined darkest chocolate with 85% cacao holding a powerful yet balanced aroma. Enjoy the sophisticated taste of the gluten-free chocolate from Perugina®. Ingredients: Cocoa mass, sugar, cocoa butter, sunflower lecithin (emulsifier), natural vanilla flavour. May contain tree nuts and milk.GLUTEN FREE.Store in a cool dry place away from heat.

$3.39

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee
EN
EN

Livraison gratuite sur commande de 60 $ et plus

Perugina

Chocolat noir avec amandes 86g

Une expérience croustillante et intense créée par les maîtres de l’École du Chocolat Perugina. Le...

Une expérience croustillante et intense créée par les maîtres de l’École du Chocolat Perugina. Les amandes d’excellente qualité, grillées et caramélisées à la perfection, se marient au chocolat noir à 51 %. Une expérience surprenante pour le palais qui offre un moment de pur plaisir, fruits d’années de passion et de l’authentique tradition italienne. Ingrédients : chocolat noir (sucre, páte de cacao, beurre de cacao, lecithine de tournesol (emulsifiant), arôme naturel de vanille), amandes car...

$3.39

Chocolat noir 51% 86g

Un chef-d’œuvre de chocolat noir dans lequel l’arôme fort du cacao se marie à ses notes fruitées ...

Un chef-d’œuvre de chocolat noir dans lequel l’arôme fort du cacao se marie à ses notes fruitées pour offrir un goût intense et riche. Ce chocolat onctueux comme du velours sans gluten est le remède à vos envies gourmandes et peut également s’utiliser pour préparer une délicieuse recette créée par Perugina®. Ingrédients : sucre, pâte de cacao, beurre de cacao, lécithine de tournesol (émulsifiant), arôme naturel de vanille. Peur contenir des noix et du lait.SANS GLUTEN.Conserver dans un endroi...

$3.39

Chocolat noir 70% 86g

Les tablettes Perugina® sont réalisées à partir des meilleurs ingrédients et avec la même qualité...

Les tablettes Perugina® sont réalisées à partir des meilleurs ingrédients et avec la même qualité depuis 1907. Le chocolat noir à 70 % de cacao à la texture fondante se caractérise par une saveur intense aux subtiles notes fruitées ; une expérience sensorielle unique. Ingrédients : páte de cacao, sucre, beurre de cacao, lécithine de tournesol (émulsifiant), arôme naturel de vanille. Peur contenir des noix et du lait.SANS GLUTEN.Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec, à l’abri de la chaleur.

$3.39

Chocolat noir 85% 86g

Les meilleurs maîtres chocolatiers ont créé ce chocolat extra noir raffiné avec 85 % de cacao à l...

Les meilleurs maîtres chocolatiers ont créé ce chocolat extra noir raffiné avec 85 % de cacao à l’arôme puissant mais équilibré. Savourez le goût sophistiqué du chocolat sans gluten de Perugina®. Ingrédients : páte de cacao, sucre, beurre de cacao, lécithine de tournesol (émulsifiant), arôme naturel de vanille. Peur contenir des noix et du lait.SANS GLUTEN.Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec, à l’abri de la chaleur.

$3.39

Si vous cherchez à passer une commande personnalisée, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à charles@coffee.ca Envoyez-nous un courriel
Custom Order Coffee
FR
FR