Free delivery on orders of $60 or more

Chocolate 54% Cocoa with no added sugar 85g

$6.19

Collections: Simon Coll, Treats

54% cocoa. Made with natural ingredients of high quality and manufactured following the process of selection and traditional roasting of the cocoa bean in the Simón Coll factory and sweetened with Maltitol.

Description: 54% cocoa. Made with natural ingredients of high quality and manufactured following the process of selection and traditional roasting of the cocoa bean in the Simón Coll factory and sweetened with Maltitol. It has all the flavour, intensity and aroma of a black chocolate of 54% cocoa, with less sugar. Free of gluten and artificial additives. It comes in a bar of 85g that is easily divisible, allowing you to taste and enjoy chocolate more easily.

Ingredients: Cocoa paste, Sweetener (Maltitol 45%), Cocoa butter, Emulsifier (SOYA Lecithin), Aroma (Vanilla). Cocoa: 54% minimum. Contains naturally occurring sugar. May contain traces of MILK and NUTS.

Nutritional value:

NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION (100g).

Energy value: 1990Kj/480kcal; Fats: 36g, of which: saturated: 23g; Carbohydrates: 47g, of which: Sugars: 1.5g, of which: polialcohols: 45g; Proteins: 6.0g; Salt: 0.1g

EN
EN

Livraison gratuite sur commande de 60 $ et plus

Chocolat 54% Cacao Sans Sucre 85g

$6.19

Collections: Simon Coll, Treats

54% de cacao. Fabriqué avec des ingrédients naturels de haute qualité et fabriqué selon le processus de sélection et de torréfaction traditionnelle de la fève de cacao dans l'usine Simón Coll et édulcoré au Maltitol.

Description : 54% de cacao. Fabriqué avec des ingrédients naturels de haute qualité et fabriqué selon le processus de sélection et de torréfaction traditionnelle de la fève de cacao dans l'usine Simón Coll et édulcoré au Maltitol. Il a toute la saveur, l'intensité et l'arôme d'un chocolat noir à 54% de cacao, avec moins de sucre. Sans gluten ni additifs artificiels. Il se présente dans une barre de 85g facilement divisible, vous permettant de déguster et d'apprécier plus facilement le chocolat.

Ingrédients : Pâte de cacao, Édulcorant (Maltitol 45%), Beurre de cacao, Émulsifiant (Lécithine de SOJA), Arôme (Vanille). Cacao: 54% minimum. Contient du sucre naturel. Peut contenir des traces de LAIT et NOIX.

Valeurs nutritives :
INFORMATIONS NUTRITIONNELLES (100g).
Valeur énergétique: 1990Kj / 480kcal; Graisses: 36g, dont: saturées: 23g; Glucides: 47g, dont: Sucres: 1,5g, dont: polyols: 45g; Protéines: 6,0 g; Sel: 0,1 g
FR
FR