Free delivery on orders of $60 or more

Nespresso Capsules

Caffitaly Deciso (Box of 10)

Blend of Asian Robusta, which has a strong distinct character, softened with Arabica to enhance i...

Blend of Asian Robusta, which has a strong distinct character, softened with Arabica to enhance its aromatic qualities.  50% Robusta / 50% Arabica  Intensity: 10/10  Content: 10 capsules of 5,5 g of roasted and ground coffee. Compatible with all Nespresso®* Original Line machinesDoesn’t work with Caffitaly machine and Nespresso VertuoLine®*.*Caffitaly Canada is not affiliated with, endorsed or sponsored by Nestlé or Nestlé Nespresso S.A Nespresso® and VERTUOLINE are registered ...

$5.99

Caffitaly Robusto (Box of 10)

A smooth, full-bodies espresso with a rich flavour and excellent body with notes of bittersweet c...

A smooth, full-bodies espresso with a rich flavour and excellent body with notes of bittersweet cocoa and dark chocolate.  100% Robusta  Intensity 12/12  Content: 10 capsules of 5,5 g of roasted and ground coffee. Compatible with all Nespresso®* Original Line machinesDoesn’t work with Caffitaly machine and Nespresso VertuoLine®*.*Caffitaly Canada is not affiliated with, endorsed or sponsored by Nestlé or Nestlé Nespresso S.A Nespresso® and VERTUOLINE are registered trademarks o...

$5.99

Caffitaly Soave (Box of 10)

Pure Arabica espresso, with the full-bodied taste of Central-South American coffee, offering a pl...

Pure Arabica espresso, with the full-bodied taste of Central-South American coffee, offering a pleasant and well-balanced rich flavor.  100% Arabica  Intensity: 6/10  Content: 10 capsules of 5,5 g of roasted and ground coffee. Compatible with all Nespresso®* Original Line machinesDoesn’t work with Caffitaly machine and Nespresso VertuoLine®*.*Caffitaly Canada is not affiliated with, endorsed or sponsored by Nestlé or Nestlé Nespresso S.A Nespresso® and VERTUOLINE are registered...

$5.99

Caffitaly Vivace (Box of 10)

Blend of South American Arabica with a lively hint of Indien robusta to complement its tone and p...

Blend of South American Arabica with a lively hint of Indien robusta to complement its tone and personality. Offers a well-rounded and velvety taste.  70% Arabica / 30 % Robusta  Intensity: 8/10  Content: 10 capsules of 5,5 g of roasted and ground coffee. Compatible with all Nespresso®* Original Line machinesDoesn’t work with Caffitaly machine and Nespresso VertuoLine®*.*Caffitaly Canada is not affiliated with, endorsed or sponsored by Nestlé or Nestlé Nespresso S.A Nespresso®...

$5.99

Caffitaly Deca (Box of 10)

Decaffeinated espresso with a full-bodied and velvety taste which retains the intense flavor of t...

Decaffeinated espresso with a full-bodied and velvety taste which retains the intense flavor of the coffee.  70% Arabica / 30% Robusta  Intensity: 5/10  Content: 10 capsules of 5,5 g of roasted and ground coffee. Compatible with all Nespresso®* Original Line machinesDoesn’t work with Caffitaly machine and Nespresso VertuoLine®*.*Caffitaly Canada is not affiliated with, endorsed or sponsored by Nestlé or Nestlé Nespresso S.A Nespresso® and VERTUOLINE are registered trademarks of...

$5.99

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee
EN
EN

Livraison gratuite sur commande de 60 $ et plus *

Capsules Nespresso

Caffitaly Deciso (boîte de 10 capsules)

Un mélange de Robusta d'Asie qui a un fort caractère distinct: édulcoré à l'arabica pour améliore...

Un mélange de Robusta d'Asie qui a un fort caractère distinct: édulcoré à l'arabica pour améliorer ses qualités aromatiques. 50% Robusta / 50% Arabica Intensité: 10/10 Contenu: 10 x 5,5 gr de café torréfié et moulu Capsules compatibles avec les machines Original Line Nespresso®*. Ces capsules ne sont pas compatibles avec les machines Caffitaly ni avec les machines Nespresso® VertuoLine®. *Caffitaly Canada n’est pas affiliée, ni endossée ou sponsorisée, avec, ou par Nestlé ou par Nestlé ...

$6.49

Caffitaly Robusto (boîte de 10 capsules)

Un riche mélange d'espresso corsé avec des notes de cacao amer et de chocolat noir. 100% Robust...

Un riche mélange d'espresso corsé avec des notes de cacao amer et de chocolat noir. 100% Robusta Intensité: 12/12 Contenu: 10 x 5, 5 gr de café torréfié et moulu Capsules compatibles avec les machines Original Line Nespresso®*. Ces capsules ne sont pas compatibles avec les machines Caffitaly ni avec les machines Nespresso® VertuoLine®. *Caffitaly Canada n’est pas affiliée, ni endossée ou sponsorisée, avec, ou par Nestlé ou par Nestlé Nespresso S.A Nespresso® et VERTUOLINE est une marque...

$6.49

Caffitaly Soave (boîte de 10 capsules)

Un espresso 100% Arabica, avec un goût corsé du centre de l'Amérique du Sud, il offre un goût agr...

Un espresso 100% Arabica, avec un goût corsé du centre de l'Amérique du Sud, il offre un goût agréable, riche et bien équilibré. 100% Arabica Intensité: 6/10 Contenu: 10 x 5,5 gr de café torréfié et moulu Capsules compatibles avec les machines Original Line Nespresso®*. Ces capsules ne sont pas compatibles avec les machines Caffitaly ni avec les machines Nespresso® VertuoLine®. *Caffitaly Canada n’est pas affiliée, ni endossée ou sponsorisée, avec, ou par Nestlé ou par Nestlé Nespresso ...

$6.49

Caffitaly Vivace (boîte de 10 capsules)

Un mélange d'Amérique du Sud avec un soupçon de Robusta indien, qui complète son ton et sa person...

Un mélange d'Amérique du Sud avec un soupçon de Robusta indien, qui complète son ton et sa personnalité. Il vous offre un goût bien rond et velouté. 70% Arabica / 30% Robusta Intensité: 8/10 Contenu: 10 x 5,5 gr de café torréfié et moulu Capsules compatibles avec les machines Original Line Nespresso®*. Ces capsules ne sont pas compatibles avec les machines Caffitaly ni avec les machines Nespresso® VertuoLine®. *Caffitaly Canada n’est pas affiliée, ni endossée ou sponsorisée, avec, ou pa...

$6.49

Caffitaly Deca (boîte de 10 capsules)

Un expresso décaféiné avec un goût corsé et velouté qui conserve la saveur intense du café, avec ...

Un expresso décaféiné avec un goût corsé et velouté qui conserve la saveur intense du café, avec une faible teneur en caféine, ne dépassant pas 0,1%. 70% Arabica / 30% Robusta Intensité: 5/10 Contenu: 10 x 5,5 gr de café torréfié et moulu Capsules compatibles avec les machines Original Line Nespresso®*. Ces capsules ne sont pas compatibles avec les machines Caffitaly ni avec les machines Nespresso® VertuoLine®. *Caffitaly Canada n’est pas affiliée, ni endossée ou sponsorisée, avec, ou par...

$6.49

Si vous cherchez à passer une commande personnalisée, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à charles@coffee.ca Envoyez-nous un courriel
Custom Order Coffee
FR
FR