Local Delivery for $9.95 or Free delivery on orders of $65 or more *

Bulk Chocolate

Dark Chocolate Coffee Beans

Aladdin's Dark Chocolate Coffee Beans are whole coffee beans dipped in rich and luscious semi-swe...

Aladdin's Dark Chocolate Coffee Beans are whole coffee beans dipped in rich and luscious semi-sweet dark chocolate; ideal for snacking, baking, and gifting.- Product of Canada- Certified kosher- Low-calorie- High in fiber and protein- Contains iron and calcium- Coffee beans contain B vitamins and antioxidants- Dark chocolate contains flavonoids, which are powerful antioxidants that help to neutralize free radicals from the body In...

$3.49 $22.99 (4 variants)

Dark Chocolate Almonds

Aladdin’s Dark Chocolate Almonds are whole nuts dipped in rich and luscious semi-sweet dark choco...

Aladdin’s Dark Chocolate Almonds are whole nuts dipped in rich and luscious semi-sweet dark chocolate; ideal for snacking or baking applications. - Product of Canada - Certified kosher - High in protein and fiber - Contains iron and calcium - Almonds are high in heart-healthy monounsaturated fats, which help to lower cholesterol - Dark chocolate contains flavonoids, which are powerful antioxidants that help to neutralize free radicals from...

$2.99 $19.99 (4 variants)

Tiramisu Caramels

Aladdin's Tiramisu Caramels are bite-size, dark chocolate, and tiramisu-flavored rounds covered i...

Aladdin's Tiramisu Caramels are bite-size, dark chocolate, and tiramisu-flavored rounds covered in fine cocoa powder. This sweet confection is ideal for snacking, baking, and gifting.- Certified kosher- Low-calorie- Contains fiber, protein, iron, and calcium Ingredients: Dark chocolate (sugar, cocoa mass processed with alkali, cocoa butter, butter oil, sunflower lecithin, vanilla), Corn syrup, Sugar, Cream (milk), Palm kernel oil, Cocoa (processed with alkali), Salt...

$4.59 $36.99 (4 variants)

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee

Livraison locale pour 9,95$ ou livraison gratuite pour 65$ et plus *

Chocolat en vrac

Grains de Café Enrobés Chocolat Noir

Les grains de café au chocolat noir Aladdin sont de délicieux grains de café enrobés de tendre ch...

Les grains de café au chocolat noir Aladdin sont de délicieux grains de café enrobés de tendre chocolat noir ! Idéal pour une collation, pour décorer vos pâtisseries ou pour offrir ! - Produit canadien- Faible en calorie- Riche en fibres et en protéines- Contient du fer et du calcium- Les grains de café sont source de vitamine B et d’antioxydants- Le chocolat noir contient des flavonoïdes; antioxydants puissants permettant d’éliminer les radicaux libres du corps Ingrédients : Chocolat noir (s...

$3.49 $22.99 (4 variantes)

Amandes Enrobées Chocolat Noir

Les amandes au chocolat noir d'Aladdin sont de délicieuses amandes enrobées de tendre chocolat no...

Les amandes au chocolat noir d'Aladdin sont de délicieuses amandes enrobées de tendre chocolat noir, idéales pour une collation ou pour décorer vos pâtisseries !- Produit canadien- Riche en protéines et en fibres- Contient du fer et du calcium- Les amandes sont riches en acides gras mono-insaturés, reconnus pour réduire le cholestérol et donc bénéfiques pour le cœur- Le chocolat noir contient des flavonoïdes; antioxydants puissants permettant d’éliminer les radicaux libres du corps Ingrédient...

$2.99 $19.99 (4 variantes)

Tiramisu au Caramel

Les boules tiramisu/caramel d'Aladdin sont de délicieuses petites bouchées de chocolat noir au bo...

Les boules tiramisu/caramel d'Aladdin sont de délicieuses petites bouchées de chocolat noir au bon goût de tiramisu et enrobées de cacao en poudre. Ces confections uniques et gourmandes seront idéales pour une collation, pour décorer vos pâtisseries ou pour offrir.- Certifié Casher- Faible en calories- Contient des fibres, des protéines, du fer et du calcium Ingrédients : Chocolat noir (sucre, pâte de cacao traitées avec alcali, beurre de cacao, huile de beurre, lécithine de tournesol, vanill...

$4.59 $36.99 (4 variantes)

Si vous cherchez à passer une commande personnalisée, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à charles@coffee.ca Envoyez-nous un courriel
Custom Order Coffee