Free delivery on orders of $60 or more

Red Teas (Rooibos)

Rooibos Red Tea

Rooibos, also commonly referred to as “red bush tea” or Masai tea,” is a popular beverage in Sout...

Rooibos, also commonly referred to as “red bush tea” or Masai tea,” is a popular beverage in South Africa. Rooibos has a naturally aromatic and sweet taste, and contains no caffeine. MORE INFORMATIONUse 1½ tsp of tea per 235mL of hot water (100°C) and steep for 5 to 6 minutes.Properties of Rooibos Tea:• Offers the same benefits as green tea, but contains even more antioxidants• Combats bad cholesterol and helps reduce the level of saturated fatty acids• Helps to eliminate allergies• A fat bur...

$5.79 $89.99 (5 variants)

Rooibos Chai

Caffeine-free, well balanced and enhanced with natural vanilla flavour, this tea is mixed with a ...

Caffeine-free, well balanced and enhanced with natural vanilla flavour, this tea is mixed with a variety of spices: cinnamon, ginger, cardamom, cloves, anise and black pepper. MORE INFORMATIONUse 1½ tsp of tea per 235mL of hot water (100°C) and steep for 5 to 6 minutes.Properties of Rooibos Tea:• Offers the same benefits as green tea, but contains even more antioxidants• Combats bad cholesterol and helps reduce the level of saturated fatty acids• Helps to eliminate allergies• A fat burne...

$5.79 $89.99 (5 variants)

Rooibos Sweet Orange

This tea is a blend of the finest Rooibos teas, flower petals and orange peel. It has a very plea...

This tea is a blend of the finest Rooibos teas, flower petals and orange peel. It has a very pleasant aroma of sweet orange. MORE INFORMATIONUse 1½ tsp of tea per 235mL of hot water (100°C) and steep for 5 to 6 minutes.Properties of Rooibos Tea:• Offers the same benefits as green tea, but contains even more antioxidants• Combats bad cholesterol and helps reduce the level of saturated fatty acids• Helps to eliminate allergies• A fat burner that helps people to lose weight

$5.79 $89.99 (5 variants)

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee
EN
EN

Logo - Brulerie Café Aladdin

Thés rouges (Rooibos)

Thé rouge Rooibos

Le Rooibos, communément appelé « thé du buisson rouge » ou « thé Massai », est une boisson très a...

Le Rooibos, communément appelé « thé du buisson rouge » ou « thé Massai », est une boisson très appréciée en Afrique du Sud. Le Rooibos possède un goût aromatique naturel et doux, et ne contient pas de caféine. PLUS D'INFORMATIONS Utilisez 1 1/2 c. à thé par 235mL eau chaude (100 °C) et faites-le infuser pendant 5 à 6 minutes.Ses propriétés : • Possède les mêmes vertus que le thé vert, mais contient plus antioxydants• Lutte contre le mauvais cholestérol et contribue à réduire le niveau acides...

$5.79 $89.99 (5 variantes)

Thé rouge Rooibos Chai

Sans caffeine et bien équilibré, ce thé possède un arôme de vanille naturelle et un éventail d'ép...

Sans caffeine et bien équilibré, ce thé possède un arôme de vanille naturelle et un éventail d'épices : cannelle, gingembre, cardamome, clous de girofle, anis et poivre noir. PLUS D'INFORMATIONS Utilisez 1 1/2 c. à thé par 235mL eau chaude (100 °C) et faites-le infuser pendant 5 à 6 minutes.Ses propriétés : • Possède les mêmes vertus que le thé vert, mais contient plus antioxydants• Lutte contre le mauvais cholestérol et contribue à réduire le niveau acides gras saturés• Aide à éliminer les a...

$5.79 $89.99 (5 variantes)

Thé rouge Rooibos orange douce

Ce thé est un mélange des meilleurs thés Rooibos, de pétales de fleurs et de pelures d'orange. Il...

Ce thé est un mélange des meilleurs thés Rooibos, de pétales de fleurs et de pelures d'orange. Il possède un arôme très agréable d'orange douce. PLUS D'INFORMATIONS Utilisez 1 1/2 c. à thé par 235mL eau chaude (100 °C) et faites-le infuser pendant 5 à 6 minutes.Ses propriétés : • Possède les mêmes vertus que le thé vert, mais contient plus antioxydants• Lutte contre le mauvais cholestérol et contribue à réduire le niveau acides gras saturés• Aide à éliminer les allergies• Mangeur de graisse, ...

$5.79 $89.99 (5 variantes)

Français
Français