Free delivery on orders of $60 or more

Light Roast

Ethiopian Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

If you like wine, consider this its morning cousin. Caramel, molasses and nutty. Intense and...

If you like wine, consider this its morning cousin. Caramel, molasses and nutty. Intense and bold, dark chocolate, almonds, cinnamon and brown sugar. Ethiopia If you like wine, you just found it's morning cousin. The birthplace of coffee, Ethiopia is revered for its beans. It produces some of the best coffees in the world. Ethiopian coffee beans are harvested from wild coffee trees in the heart of the historic birthplace of coffee itself. The beans are overloaded with distinctly unique...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Nicaraguan Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

A beautifully well-balanced coffee: this Nicaraguan brew is both bright and sweet, It is Ma...

A beautifully well-balanced coffee: this Nicaraguan brew is both bright and sweet, It is Master Roaster Charles' favourite coffee - it has everything any coffee lover could want in their cup and then some! Black-tea like aroma, nutty, sweet Sweet, nutty, bright acidity, creamy texture, crisp finish Nicaragua As a roaster, this is my favourite coffee. It has everything anything. It's a well balanced coffee with a little extra oomph in it. UCA San Juan del Rio Coco consists of eig...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Peru Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

This Peruvian coffee is every chocolate lover's dream. Delicious molasses and cocoa notes prove t...

This Peruvian coffee is every chocolate lover's dream. Delicious molasses and cocoa notes prove that chocolate tastes just as good in your cup as on your plate. Vibrant floral and fruity aromasBright, medium body, cocoa, nutty, molasses, caramel, chocolate Peru A chocolate lover's kind of coffee This Peruvian coffee is grown almost entirely in the provinces of Jaén and San Ignacio. It has two natural regions: mountains and jungle. The latter is home to the coffee growing areas, where the ele...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Sumatra Light Decaffeinated Certified Fairtrade...

This earthy Indonesian brew produces a luxurious crema (one of the best!) and a delightful nutty...

This earthy Indonesian brew produces a luxurious crema (one of the best!) and a delightful nutty aroma. Nutty, rustic, mushroomy Earthy, fruity, spicy, chocolaty, winey and creamy Indonesia It's one of the best coffees to use to get out of it the best crema for an espresso The processing method specific to Indonesia is called the Giling Basah. Coffee is dried to 50% (versus the more common 10% or 12% percent) and then hulled and bagged and stored to rest. Elsewhere, hulling typicall...

$16.99 $94.99 (18 variants)

Mocha Java Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

This intense and complex blend is perfect for coffee lovers who want to get lost in their cup. ...

This intense and complex blend is perfect for coffee lovers who want to get lost in their cup. Rich dark chocolate with hints of stone fruit and blueberries Intense and complex in the cup, cherry tones, winey, dark chocolate, flowery and herbal Ethiopia and Indonesia A favorite of customers and staff alike Mocha Java is said to be the world's oldest coffee blend, combining two of the best premium coffee beans with complementary tasting characteristics.

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Guatemalan Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

Whether you love chocolate or vanilla, this sweet and creamy brew gives you the best of both wor...

Whether you love chocolate or vanilla, this sweet and creamy brew gives you the best of both worlds. One of the best aromas in any cup of coffee! Sweet, nutty aromas of cocoa and vanilla Sweet, medium acidity, creamy, brown sugar with vanilla and chocolate undertones. Guatemala It’s a complex, rich, and unique, an all-around pleasing cup with a fragrant aroma. This coffee is grown mainly in the Barillas Municipality, in the Huehuetenango region of Guatemala. High altitude, volcanic soi...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Colombian Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

Grown at high altitudes on shaded mountains, the country’s premium Arabica coffee beans are lite...

Grown at high altitudes on shaded mountains, the country’s premium Arabica coffee beans are literally hand-picked for quality. Sweet caramel, cocoa, dark chocolate Moderate acidity, creamy body, long aftertaste, caramel, citrus, and sugar cane. Colombia One of the most balanced coffees you will ever find. Our delicious Colombian comes to us from the Sierra Nevada in one of country’s central coffee producing regions. This region Marta is the world’s highest coastal mountain range and b...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Sumatra Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

This earthy Indonesian brew produces a luxurious crema (one of the best!) and a delightful nutty...

This earthy Indonesian brew produces a luxurious crema (one of the best!) and a delightful nutty aroma. Nutty, rustic, mushroomy Earthy, fruity, spicy, chocolaty, winey and creamy Indonesia It's one of the best coffees to use to get out of it the best crema for an espresso Sumatra is the second largest of Indonesia's more than 17,000 islands. Mandheling coffees are grown on the slopes of Mount Leuser, in soil that’s mineral-rich from volcanic ash. The processing method specific to I...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Peruvian Light Decaffeinated Certified Fairtrad...

This Peruvian coffee is every chocolate lover's dream. Delicious molasses and cocoa notes prove ...

This Peruvian coffee is every chocolate lover's dream. Delicious molasses and cocoa notes prove that chocolate tastes just as good in your cup as on your plate. Vibrant floral and fruity aromas Bright, medium body, cocoa, nutty, molasses, caramel, chocolate Peru A chocolate lover's kind of coffee This Peruvian coffee is grown almost entirely in the provinces of Jaén and San Ignacio. It has two natural regions: mountains and jungle. The latter is home to the coffee growing areas, where...

$16.99 $94.99 (18 variants)

Espresso Decaffeinated Light Certified Fairtrad...

This decaffeinated Italian blend manages to be both rich and deep, and altogether mellow. The go...

This decaffeinated Italian blend manages to be both rich and deep, and altogether mellow. The gorgeous crema will transport you to Italy with every sip. Cocoa, nutty, caramel and dark chocolate A balance of acidity and body, resulting in a smooth finish with caramel and cocoa notes. Central America, South America and Indonesia Rich and deep, yet mellow with a gorgeous crema. Every time I sip a taste, it reminds me of my long ago travel to Italy. The perfect cup of espresso has many s...

$16.99 $94.99 (18 variants)

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee
EN
EN

Livraison gratuite sur commande de 60 $ et plus

Torréfaction Légère

Nicaraguayen léger certifié bio-équitable

Un café magnifiquement équilibré: cette infusion nicaraguayenne est à la fois brillante et sucré...

Un café magnifiquement équilibré: cette infusion nicaraguayenne est à la fois brillante et sucrée. C'est le café préféré de notre maître torréfacteur Charles - il contient tout ce que l'amateur de café peut souhaiter dans sa tasse et plus encore ! Arôme de thé noir, noisette, sucréSucré, noisette, vive acidité, texture crémeuse, goût onctueux Nicaragua En tant que torréfacteur, c'est mon café préféré. Il a tout ce que tu peux demander d’un bon café ! UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de ...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Éthiopien léger certifié bio-équitable

Si vous aimez le vin, considérez-le comme son cousin du matin. Caramel, mélasse et noisette.Int...

Si vous aimez le vin, considérez-le comme son cousin du matin. Caramel, mélasse et noisette.Intense et audacieux, chocolat noir, amandes, cannelle et cassonade. Éthiopie Un très bon choix pour le matinal! Le berceau du café, l'Éthiopie est vénérée pour ses grains. Elle produit quelques-uns des meilleurs cafés du monde. Les grains de café éthiopiens sont récoltés à partir des caféiers sauvages au cœur du berceau historique du café lui-même. Les grains sont surchargés avec des saveurs uniques...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Péruvien léger certifié bio-équitable

Ce café péruvien est le rêve de tout amateur de chocolat. De délicieuses notes de mélasse et de ...

Ce café péruvien est le rêve de tout amateur de chocolat. De délicieuses notes de mélasse et de cacao prouvent que le chocolat a autant de goût dans votre tasse que dans votre assiette. Vibrants arômes floraux et fruitésDélicat, corps moyen, cacao, noisette, mélasse, caramel, chocolat Pérou Tous les amateurs de chocolat dans ma vie adorent ce café! Ce café péruvien est cultivé presque entièrement dans les provinces de Jaén et San Ignacio. Il dispose de deux régions naturelles: les montagnes...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Sumatra décaféiné doux certifié bio-équitable (...

Ce café indonésien terreux produit une crème luxueuse (l'une des meilleures!) et un délicieux arô...

Ce café indonésien terreux produit une crème luxueuse (l'une des meilleures!) et un délicieux arôme de noisette. Noix, tabac, champignonTerreuse, fruité, épicé, chocolaté, vineux et crémeuse Indonésie Il est l'un des meilleurs cafés à utiliser pour en sortir le meilleur Crema pour un espresso Le est appelé Giling Basah méthode de traitement spécifique à l'Indonésie. Le café est séché à 50% (contre 10% plus fréquente ou de 12% pour cent) et ensuite décortiqué et mis en sac et conservée au repo...

$16.99 $94.99 (18 variantes)

Guatémaltèque léger certifié bio-équitable

Que vous aimiez le chocolat ou la vanille, cette infusion douce et crémeuse vous offre le meille...

Que vous aimiez le chocolat ou la vanille, cette infusion douce et crémeuse vous offre le meilleur des deux mondes. L'un des meilleurs arômes dans n'importe quelle tasse de café ! Arômes sucrés de noisette de cacao et de vanilleDoux, acidité moyenne, crémeux, cassonade avec des nuances de vanille et de chocolat. Guatemala Une tasse agréable avec un arôme parfumé. Ce café est cultivé principalement dans la municipalité de Barillas, dans la région du Guatemala Huehuetenango. En haute altitude...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Péruvien décaféiné léger certifié bio-équitable...

Ce café péruvien est le rêve de tout amateur de chocolat. De délicieuses notes de mélasse et de ...

Ce café péruvien est le rêve de tout amateur de chocolat. De délicieuses notes de mélasse et de cacao prouvent que le chocolat a autant de goût dans votre tasse que dans votre assiette. Vibrants arômes floraux et fruitésDélicat, corps moyen, cacao, noisette, mélasse, caramel, chocolat Pérou Tous les amateurs de chocolat dans ma vie adorent ce café! Ce café péruvien est cultivé presque entièrement dans les provinces de Jaén et San Ignacio. Il dispose de deux régions naturelles: les montagnes...

$16.99 $94.99 (18 variantes)

Moka Java léger certifié bio-équitable

Ce mélange intense et complexe est parfait pour les amateurs de café qui veulent se perdre dans ...

Ce mélange intense et complexe est parfait pour les amateurs de café qui veulent se perdre dans leur tasse. Chocolat noir riche avec des notes de noyaux de fruits et de myrtillesIntense et complexe en tasse, tons de cerise, vineux, chocolat noir, de fleurs et herbal L'Ethiopie et de l'Indonésie Un favori des clients et de mon personnel. Moka Java est dit le plus ancien mélange de café du monde, en combinant deux des meilleurs grains de café haut de gamme avec des caractéristiques complément...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Espresso décaféiné léger certifié bio-équitable...

Ce mélange décaféiné italien parvient à être à la fois riche et profond, et tout à fait doux. La...

Ce mélange décaféiné italien parvient à être à la fois riche et profond, et tout à fait doux. La Crema magnifique vous transportera en Italie, à chaque gorgée. Cacao, noisette, caramel et chocolat noirUn équilibre entre l'acidité et le corps, résultant en un fini lisse avec des notes de caramel et de cacao. Amérique Centrale, Amérique du Sud et de l'Indonésie Chaque fois que je prends une gorgée, ça me rappelle à mon voyage de longue date en Italie. La tasse parfaite d'espresso comporte de ...

$16.99 $94.99 (18 variantes)

Colombien doux certifié bio-équitable

Cultivé à haute altitude sur les montagnes ombragées, les grains de café arabica haut de gamme d...

Cultivé à haute altitude sur les montagnes ombragées, les grains de café arabica haut de gamme du pays sont littéralement cueillies à la main pour la qualité. caramel sucrée, cacao, chocolat noiracidité modérée, corps onctueux, long arrière-goût, caramel, les agrumes et la canne à sucre. Colombie L'un des cafés les plus équilibrés que vous puissiez trouver. Notre délicieuse colombienne nous vient de la Sierra Nevada dans l'une des régions productrices de café du centre du pays. Cette région...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Sumatra doux certifié bio-équitable

Ce café indonésien terreux produit une crème luxueuse (l'une des meilleures!) et un délicieux arô...

Ce café indonésien terreux produit une crème luxueuse (l'une des meilleures!) et un délicieux arôme de noisette. Noix, tabac, champignonTerreux, fruité, épicé, chocolaté, vineux et crémeux Indonésie Il est l'un des meilleurs cafés à utiliser pour en sortir le meilleur Crema pour un espresso Sumatra est le deuxième plus grand de plus de 17.000 îles de l'Indonésie. cafés Mandheling sont cultivés sur les pentes du mont Leuser, dans le sol qui est riche en minéraux de cendres volcaniques. Le est ...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Mexicain décaféiné doux certifié bio-équitable ...

Une grande dégustation décaféiné pour toute la saison et un large appel à un grand nombre. Il est...

Une grande dégustation décaféiné pour toute la saison et un large appel à un grand nombre. Il est difficile de croire qu'il est un café décaféiné. Floral, doux et fruité.corps onctueux, saveur, chocolat, noisette et floral. Mexique Le plus décaféiné équilibré de notre sélection. Le processus de l'eau suisse implique tout d'abord tremper le café dans l'eau pure. L'extrait de café vert résultant est ensuite passé à travers un filtre de carbone, spécifiquement conçu pour éliminer la molécule de ...

$16.99 $94.99 (18 variantes)

Si vous cherchez à passer une commande personnalisée, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à charles@coffee.ca Envoyez-nous un courriel
Custom Order Coffee
FR
FR