Free delivery on orders of $60 or more

Dark Roast

French Roast Certified Fairtrade Organic

This coffee has lots of character and an intense, smoky taste. It’s one of our most full-bodied...

This coffee has lots of character and an intense, smoky taste. It’s one of our most full-bodied coffees.  

$13.49 $34.99 (12 variants)

Sumatra Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

This earthy Indonesian brew produces a luxurious crema (one of the best!) and a delightful nutty ...

This earthy Indonesian brew produces a luxurious crema (one of the best!) and a delightful nutty aroma. Nutty, tobacco, mushroomyEarthy, fruity, spicy, chocolaty, winey and creamy Indonesia It's one of the best coffees to use to get out of it the best crema for an espresso

$13.49 $34.99 (12 variants)

Espresso Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

Adhering to Italian traditions, our version of this premium blend yields a deep, rich crema. Bean...

Adhering to Italian traditions, our version of this premium blend yields a deep, rich crema. Beans from Central and South America and Indonesia have been specially chosen to offer you a coffee with caramel and cocoa notes. This blend maintains a balance of acidity and body, resulting in a smooth finish and a satisfying brew.

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Nicaraguan Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

UCA San Juan del Rio Coco consists of eight base cooperatives with a total of 370 smallholder far...

UCA San Juan del Rio Coco consists of eight base cooperatives with a total of 370 smallholder farmer members. The hilly terrain in the San Juan del Rio Coco area makes for a number of distinct microclimates, resulting in unique flavor profiles from each of their individual member coops. The majority of coffee sold by the association is certified organic and is blended from deliveries from the various co-ops. This allows the UCA to ship the freshest coffee available, as each individual co-op d...

$15.99 $42.99 (12 variants)

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee
EN
EN

Livraison gratuite sur commande de 60 $ et plus

Torréfaction Foncée

Torréfaction Française certifié bio-équitable

Ce café regorge de caractère. C’est un de nos plus corsés, avec un goût intense et fumé.  

Ce café regorge de caractère. C’est un de nos plus corsés, avec un goût intense et fumé.  

$13.49 $34.99 (12 variantes)

Sumatra Corsé Certifié Bio-Équitable

Ce café indonésien terreux produit une crèma luxueuse (l'une des meilleures!) et un délicieux ar...

Ce café indonésien terreux produit une crèma luxueuse (l'une des meilleures!) et un délicieux arôme de noisette. Noix, tabac, champignonTerreux, fruité, épicé, chocolaté, vineux et crémeux Indonésie C'est l'un des meilleurs cafés à utiliser pour sortir la belle crèma dans un espresso.

$13.49 $34.99 (12 variantes)

Espresso corsé certifié bio-équitable

Fidèle aux traditions italiennes, notre version de ce mélange de haut de gamme donne une crèma ri...

Fidèle aux traditions italiennes, notre version de ce mélange de haut de gamme donne une crèma riche et profonde. Les grains d'Amérique Centrale et du Sud et d'Indonésie ont été spécialement choisis pour vous offrir un café aux notes de caramel et de cacao. Ce mélange maintient un équilibre d'acidité et de corps, résultant en une finition onctueuse et une infusion satisfaisante.  

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Nicaraguayen corsé certifié bio-équitable

L'UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de huit coopératives de base avec un total de 370 petits a...

L'UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de huit coopératives de base avec un total de 370 petits agriculteurs membres. Le terrain vallonné de la région de San Juan del Rio Coco crée un certain nombre de microclimats distincts, résultant en des profils de saveurs uniques pour chacune de leurs coopératives. La majorité du café vendu par l'association est certifié biologique et est issu de livraisons des différentes coopératives. Cela permet à l'UCA d'expédier le café le plus frais disponible, ca...

$15.99 $42.99 (12 variantes)

Si vous cherchez à passer une commande personnalisée, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à charles@coffee.ca Envoyez-nous un courriel
Custom Order Coffee
FR
FR