Free delivery on orders of $60 or more *

Accessories

Coffee Scoop

Coffee Scoop, 1Tbsp / 15ml, stainless steel.

Coffee Scoop, 1Tbsp / 15ml, stainless steel.

$6.99

Espresso Spoon

Espresso Spoon

Espresso Spoon

$1.99

Latté Spoon

Latté Spoon

Latté Spoon

$2.49

Coffee/Tea Scoop

You will never have to worry about not making the perfect cup of coffee or espresso again. This s...

You will never have to worry about not making the perfect cup of coffee or espresso again. This stainless steel coffee scoop has a deep bowl which measures exactly 1 Tbsp (15ml). It's wire handle has a bent end which enables you to hook it onto your coffee canister. Makes a nice add-on gift to a basket of gourmet coffee goodies. 18/10 Stainless steel12.5 cm/ 5 inches longMeasures 1 TbspDishwasher safe

$3.99

Double Walled Café Culture Silver Mug

Double Walled Mug, 450ml, stainless steel. The rustic acacia wood lid and wire handle gives an ar...

Double Walled Mug, 450ml, stainless steel. The rustic acacia wood lid and wire handle gives an artisanal feel to this collection of Cafe Culture double walled coffee mugs. Double-wall captures air to create a vacuum layer of thermal insulation. Keeps coffee hotter and longer than standard mugs, while the outside layer remains cool to the touch. The lid doubles as a coaster and the 450 ml capacity is perfectly designed to enjoy a cup of your favourite freshly ground coffeehouse blend.

$14.99

Double Walled Café Culture Black Mug

Double Walled Mug, 450ml, black, stainless steel. The rustic acacia wood lid and wire handle give...

Double Walled Mug, 450ml, black, stainless steel. The rustic acacia wood lid and wire handle gives an artisanal feel to this collection of Café Culture double walled coffee mugs. Double-wall captures air to create a vacuum layer of thermal insulation. Keeps coffee hotter and longer than standard mugs, while the outside layer remains cool to the touch. The lid doubles as a coaster and the 450 ml capacity is perfectly designed to enjoy a cup of your favourite freshly ground coffeehouse blend.

$14.99

Black Latté Milk Pitcher 475mL

Latté Milk Pitcher, 16oz / 475ml, stainless steel, black satin finish. Designed to create the per...

Latté Milk Pitcher, 16oz / 475ml, stainless steel, black satin finish. Designed to create the perfect froth or steamed milk for lattés, cappuccinos or other espresso based drinks. The tapered spout makes it ideal for creating latté art. Whether you're a coffee connoisseur or simply looking to refine your morning brew, Café Culture offers tools to prepare the prefect cup of coffee just the way you like it. Dishwasher safe.

$17.99

Black Latté Milk Pitcher 700mL

Latté Milk Pitcher, 24oz / 710ml, stainless steel, black satin finish. Designed to create the per...

Latté Milk Pitcher, 24oz / 710ml, stainless steel, black satin finish. Designed to create the perfect froth or steamed milk for lattés, cappuccinos or other espresso based drinks. The tapered spout makes it ideal for creating latté art. Whether you're a coffee connoisseur or simply looking to refine your morning brew, Café Culture offers tools to prepare the perfec t cup of coffee just the way you like it. Dishwasher safe.

$19.99

18 oz Measuring Cup/Creamer

Cappuccino frothing pitcher. May also be used as a measuring cup. Made from stainless steel with ...

Cappuccino frothing pitcher. May also be used as a measuring cup. Made from stainless steel with engraved graduations. 18/10 Stainless steelGraduatedDishwasher safe550 ml / 18 oz capacity11 cm / 4.3 inches high8 cm / 3 inch diameter

$15.99

Breville the Temp Control Milk Jug

The Temp Control™ Milk Jug has an integrated thermometer indicator strip to help you texture milk...

The Temp Control™ Milk Jug has an integrated thermometer indicator strip to help you texture milk to the optimum temperature range. Temperature markings shown in both Celsius and Fahrenheit with a range of 130 ºF to 170 ºF (55 ºC to 65 ºC). It is made with premium thick gauge stainless steel with a spout designed for pouring latte art.

$29.99

Stainless Steel 13 oz Turkish Coffee Pot

This Turkish coffee pot is perfect for home or professional use. You can use this handy pot for w...

This Turkish coffee pot is perfect for home or professional use. You can use this handy pot for warming milk as well. It has a wide pouring lip to avoid spills. 18/10 Stainless steel13oz / 370 mlPitcher height 8cm / 3.1 inchesPitcher diameter 7.5 cm / 3 inchesDishwasher safeBPA free

$15.99

Mesh Top Dispenser

Sprinkle a little cocoa, or sprinkle a little cinnamon - this stainless steel dispenser with a me...

Sprinkle a little cocoa, or sprinkle a little cinnamon - this stainless steel dispenser with a mesh screw on top is a great addition to any kitchen. 18/10 Stainless steel9 x 7 cm. / 3.5 x 2.7 inchesPlastic cap includedBPA freeDishwasher safe

$9.99

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee
EN
EN

Livraison gratuite sur commande de 60 $ et plus *

Accessoires

Cuillère à café

Cuillère à café, 15ml, acier inoxydable.

Cuillère à café, 15ml, acier inoxydable.

$6.99

Cuillère à espresso

Cuillère à espresso

Cuillère à espresso

$1.99

Cuillère à latté

Cuillère à latté

Cuillère à latté

$2.49

Cuillère à café/thé

Vous n'aurez plus jamais à vous soucier de ne plus préparer la tasse de café ou d'espresso parfai...

Vous n'aurez plus jamais à vous soucier de ne plus préparer la tasse de café ou d'espresso parfaite. Cette cuillère à café en acier inoxydable a un bol profond qui mesure exactement 1 cuillère à soupe (15 ml). Sa poignée en fil de fer a une extrémité coudée qui vous permet de l'accrocher à votre boîte à café. Fait un joli cadeau d'ajout à un panier de friandises de café gastronomique. Inox 18/10 12,5 cm/ 5 pouces de long Mesure 1 cuillère à soupe Passe au lave-vaisselle

$3.99

Tasse Café Culture Inox à double paroi

Tasse à double paroi, 450ml, acier inoxydable. Le couvercle en bois d'acacia rustique et la poign...

Tasse à double paroi, 450ml, acier inoxydable. Le couvercle en bois d'acacia rustique et la poignée en fil donne une touche artisanale à cette collection de tasses à café à double paroi Cafe Culture. Paroi double emprisonnant l'air pour créer une couche sous vide d'isolation thermique. Garde le café plus chaud et plus longtemps que les tasses standards tout en maintenant la paroi extérieure fraéche au toucher. Le couvercle sert également de sous-verre et la capacité de 450 ml est parfaitement...

$14.99

Tasse Café Culture Noire à double paroi

Tasse à double paroi, 450ml, noir, acier inoxydable. Le couvercle en bois d'acacia rustique et la...

Tasse à double paroi, 450ml, noir, acier inoxydable. Le couvercle en bois d'acacia rustique et la poignée en fil donne une touche artisanale à cette collection de tasses à café à double paroi Cafe Culture. Paroi double emprisonnant l'air pour créer une couche sous vide d'isolation thermique. Garde le café plus chaud et plus longtemps que les tasses standards tout en maintenant la paroi extérieure fraéche au toucher. Le couvercle sert également de sous-verre et la capacité de 450 ml est parfai...

$14.99

Pichet mousseur Noir 475mL

Pichet mousseur, 475ml, acier inoxydable, fini noir satinée.Conçu pour faire le lait mousseux ou ...

Pichet mousseur, 475ml, acier inoxydable, fini noir satinée.Conçu pour faire le lait mousseux ou le lait chauffé à la vapeur pour les lattés, les cappuccinos ou autres breuvages à base d'espresso. Bec verseur effilée idéal pour la création d'art latté. Que vous soyez un connaisseur de café ou que vous recherchiez tout simplement à rehausser votre breuvage du matin, Café Culture propose des outils pou r préparer une tasse de café parfaite et à votre goût. Va au lave-vaisselle.

$17.99

Pichet mousseur Noir 700mL

Pichet mousseur, 710ml, acier inoxydable, fini noir satinée.Conçu pour faire le lait mousseux ou ...

Pichet mousseur, 710ml, acier inoxydable, fini noir satinée.Conçu pour faire le lait mousseux ou le lait chauffé à la vapeur pour les lattés, les cappuccinos ou autres breuvages à base d'espresso. Bec verseur effilée idéal pour la création d'art latté. Que vous soyez un connaisseur de café ou que vous recherchiez tout simplement à rehausser votre breuvage du matin, Café Culture propose des outils pou r préparer une tasse de café parfaite et à votre gout. Va au lave-vaisselle.

$19.99

Tasse à mesurer/crème 18 oz

Pichet à mousser pour cappuccino. Peut également être utilisé comme tasse à mesurer. Fabriqué en ...

Pichet à mousser pour cappuccino. Peut également être utilisé comme tasse à mesurer. Fabriqué en acier inoxydable avec graduations gravées. Inox 18/10 Diplômé Passe au lave-vaisselle Capacité de 550 ml / 18 oz 11 cm / 4,3 pouces de haut 8 cm/3 pouces de diamètre

$15.99

Breville Contenant à mousser the Temp Control

Le contenant à mousseur à lait Temp Control ™ a une bande indicatrice de thermomètre intégrée pou...

Le contenant à mousseur à lait Temp Control ™ a une bande indicatrice de thermomètre intégrée pour vous aider à texturer le lait dans la plage de température optimale. Marquages ​​de température indiqués en degrés Celsius et Fahrenheit avec une plage de température allant de 55 ºC à 65 ºC (130 ºF à 170 ºF).

$29.99

Cafetière turque en acier inoxydable de 13 oz

Cette cafetière turque est parfaite pour un usage domestique ou professionnel. Vous pouvez égalem...

Cette cafetière turque est parfaite pour un usage domestique ou professionnel. Vous pouvez également utiliser ce pot pratique pour réchauffer le lait. Il a un large bec verseur pour éviter les déversements.åÊ Inox 18/10 13åÊoz / 370 ml Hauteur du pichet 8åÊcm / 3,1 pouces Diamètre du pichet 7,5 cm / 3 pouces Passe au lave-vaisselle Sans BPA

$15.99

Distributeur à dessus en maille

Saupoudrez un peu de cacao ou saupoudrez un peu de cannelle - ce distributeur en acier inoxydable...

Saupoudrez un peu de cacao ou saupoudrez un peu de cannelle - ce distributeur en acier inoxydable avec une vis à mailles sur le dessus est un excellent ajout à n'importe quelle cuisine. Inox 18/10 9 x 7 cm. / 3,5 x 2,7 pouces Capuchon en plastique inclus Sans BPA Passe au lave-vaisselle

$9.99

Si vous cherchez à passer une commande personnalisée, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à charles@coffee.ca Envoyez-nous un courriel
Custom Order Coffee
FR
FR