Free delivery on orders of $60 or more

Galerie Chocolate

Fairtrade – White Chocolate Matcha Green Tea 100g

The creamy texture and buttery taste of white chocolate is amplified by the bold, unique flavour ...

The creamy texture and buttery taste of white chocolate is amplified by the bold, unique flavour of authentic Matcha Green Tea.Ingredients: Cane sugar*†, cocoa butter*†, whole milk powder†, Matcha green tea powder†, natural vanilla*†. *Fairtrade mass balance 70%. fairtrade.ca †Organic ingredients. MAY CONTAIN TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place. Certified organic by QAI.

$4.99

Fairtrade – Milk Chocolate 36% Creamy Milk 100g

Made exclusively from certified organic ingredients, this milk chocolate bar is the perfect cream...

Made exclusively from certified organic ingredients, this milk chocolate bar is the perfect creamy treat for chocolate lovers of all ages! Ingredients: Cane sugar*†, cocoa butter*†, whole milk powder†, cocoa mass*†, natural vanilla*†. *Fairtrade mass balance 77%. fairtrade.ca †Organic ingredients. MAY CONTAIN TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place. Certified organic by QAI.

$4.99

Fairtrade – Milk Chocolate Maple Crunch 100g

This intriguing treat combines the creamy smooth texture of Belgian milk chocolate and the tantal...

This intriguing treat combines the creamy smooth texture of Belgian milk chocolate and the tantalizing crunch of pure, crystalized maple syrup.Ingredients: Cane sugar*†, cocoa butter*†, whole milk powder†, cocoa mass*†, granulated pure maple syrup†, natural vanilla*†. *Fairtrade mass balance 68%. fairtrade.ca †Organic ingredients. MAY CONTAIN TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place. Certified organic by QAI.

$4.99

Fairtrade – Dark Chocolate 72% Midnight Dark 100g

They say magic happens in the dark! Every bite of this decadent treat offers the luxury of an aut...

They say magic happens in the dark! Every bite of this decadent treat offers the luxury of an authentic, 72% dark Belgian chocolate.Ingredients: Cocoa mass*†, cane sugar*†, cocoa butter*†, natural vanilla*†. *Fairtrade mass balance 100%. fairtrade.ca †Organic ingredients. MAY CONTAIN MILK AND/OR TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place. Certified organic by QAI.

$4.99

Fairtrade – Dark Chocolate 72% Cranberry Almond...

This complex treat combines the decadence of dark chocolate with the rich tart flavour of sweet c...

This complex treat combines the decadence of dark chocolate with the rich tart flavour of sweet cranberries and the satisfying crunch of roasted almonds.Ingredients: Cocoa mass*, cane sugar*, cocoa butter*, almonds, cranberries, sunflower oil, natural vanilla*. *Fairtrade mass balance 84%. fairtrade.ca MAY CONTAIN MILK AND/OR TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place.

$4.99

Fairtrade – Dark Chocolate Cinnamon 100g

This bar is a testament to the versatility of dark chocolate, proven by how well its velvety flav...

This bar is a testament to the versatility of dark chocolate, proven by how well its velvety flavour perfectly accentuates the bold spice of cinnamon.Ingredients: Cocoa mass*†, cane sugar*†, cocoa butter*†, cinnamon†, natural vanilla*†. *Fairtrade mass balance 95%. fairtrade.ca †Organic ingredients. MAY CONTAIN MILK AND/OR TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place. Certified organic by QAI.

$4.99

Fairtrade – Dark Chocolate 72% Bold Espresso 100g

For those who love a proper coffee with their dessert, this rich bar combines the lux smoothness ...

For those who love a proper coffee with their dessert, this rich bar combines the lux smoothness of dark chocolate with the bold bite of authentic espresso.Ingredients: Cocoa mass*, cane sugar*, cocoa butter*, ground coffee, natural vanilla*. *Fairtrade mass balance 95%. fairtrade.ca MAY CONTAIN MILK AND/OR TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place.

$4.99

Fairtrade – Dark Chocolate 72% Fire 100g

This nuanced treat was designed for the most complex palettes; deep richness of the dark chocolat...

This nuanced treat was designed for the most complex palettes; deep richness of the dark chocolate is lit up by the spark of chili cayenne.Ingredients: Cocoa mass*†, cane sugar*†, cocoa butter*†, cayenne chili†, natural vanilla*†. *Fairtrade mass balance 98%. fairtrade.ca †Organic ingredients. MAY CONTAIN MILK AND/OR TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place. Certified organic by QAI.

$4.99

Fairtrade – Dark Chocolate 72% Sea Salt 100g

This luxurious blend of coarse ground Sea Salt with 72% dark chocolate is the perfect balance of ...

This luxurious blend of coarse ground Sea Salt with 72% dark chocolate is the perfect balance of sweet and savory, guaranteed to invigorate the palette.Ingredients: Cocoa mass*†, cane sugar*†, cocoa butter*†, sea salt, natural vanilla*†. *Fairtrade mass balance 98%. fairtrade.ca †Organic ingredients. MAY CONTAIN MILK AND/OR TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place. Certified organic by QAI.

$4.99

Fairtrade – Dark Chocolate 72% Cocoa Nibs 100g

Made with only 5 all-natural ingredients, this rich bar offers the deep decadence only 72% Organi...

Made with only 5 all-natural ingredients, this rich bar offers the deep decadence only 72% Organic Belgian dark chocolate can offer!IngredientsCocoa mass*†, cane sugar*†, cocoa butter*†, cocoa nibs†, natural vanilla*†. *Fairtrade mass balance 90%. fairtrade.ca †Organic ingredients. MAY CONTAIN MILK AND/OR TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place. Certified organic by QAI.

$4.99

Fairtrade – Dark Chocolate 72% Mint Crisp 100g

A true cult classic, this robust dark chocolate treat offers a perfectly subtle taste of mint wit...

A true cult classic, this robust dark chocolate treat offers a perfectly subtle taste of mint with a satisfying crispy texture.Ingredients: Cocoa mass*†, cane sugar*†, cocoa butter*†, rice syrup†, natural flavours, natural vanilla*†. *Fairtrade mass balance 90%. fairtrade.ca †Organic ingredients. MAY CONTAIN MILK AND/OR TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place. Certified organic by QAI.

$4.99

Fairtrade – Dark Chocolate 72% Coconut 100g

Made simply with the finest ingredients, this chocolate bar offers the perfect blend of palette-p...

Made simply with the finest ingredients, this chocolate bar offers the perfect blend of palette-pleasing dark Belgian chocolate with the refreshing burst of real coconut in every bite.Ingredients: Cocoa mass*†, cane sugar*†, cocoa butter*†, coconut†, natural vanilla*†. *Fairtrade mass balance 86%. fairtrade.ca †Organic ingredients. MAY CONTAIN MILK AND/OR TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place. Certified organic by QAI.

$4.99

Fairtrade – Dark Chocolate 72% Earl Grey Tea 100g

This flavourful bar is the just the right amount of powerful dark chocolate with a whisper of ear...

This flavourful bar is the just the right amount of powerful dark chocolate with a whisper of earl grey tea that truly amplifies the cocoa in each bite.Ingredients: Cocoa mass*†, cane sugar*†, cocoa butter*†, Earl grey tea†, natural vanilla*†. *Fairtrade mass balance 98%. fairtrade.ca †Organic ingredients. MAY CONTAIN MILK AND/OR TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place. Certified organic by QAI.

$4.99

Fairtrade – Milk Chocolate 37% Old Fashioned Ho...

Move over powder! We use real shavings from blocks of organic Belgian milk chocolate resulting in...

Move over powder! We use real shavings from blocks of organic Belgian milk chocolate resulting in the creamiest hot chocolate you’ll ever experience!Ingredients: Cane sugar*, cocoa butter*, whole milk powder, cocoa mass*, natural vanilla*. *Fairtrade Certified Ingredients (77% total weight). www.fairtrade.ca MAY CONTAIN MILK AND/OR TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place. Premium quality chocolate contains a high percentage of cocoa. To preserve it intact, avoid extreme temperatures or tempe...

$8.99

Fairtrade – Dark Chocolate 72% Old Fashioned Ho...

Experience a new level of richness by using actual shavings from rich blocks of 72% Dark Belgian ...

Experience a new level of richness by using actual shavings from rich blocks of 72% Dark Belgian chocolate mixed with any hot, creamy dairy or non-dairy beverage.Ingredients: Cocoa mass*†, cane sugar*†, cocoa butter*†, natural vanilla*†. *Fairtrade Certified Ingredients (100% total weight). † Organic Ingredients. www.fairtrade.ca MAY CONTAIN MILK AND/OR TREE NUTS. Store in a cool and dry place.Premium quality chocolate contains a high percentage of cocoa. To preserve it intact, avoid extreme ...

$8.99

No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate 80g

Enjoy the smooth, creamy flavor of our Belgian milk chocolate without the guilt of any added suga...

Enjoy the smooth, creamy flavor of our Belgian milk chocolate without the guilt of any added sugar!Ingredients: Maltitol (sweetener), whole milk powder, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, soy lecithin, natural vanilla. MAY CONTAIN MILK AND/OR TREE NUTS.

$3.99

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee
EN
EN

Livraison gratuite sur commande de 60 $ et plus

Galerie au Chocolat

Équitable – Chocolat Blanc Thé Vert Matcha 100g

La texture crémeuse et le goût de beurre du chocolat blanc sont amplifiés par la saveur marquée e...

La texture crémeuse et le goût de beurre du chocolat blanc sont amplifiés par la saveur marquée et unique de l’authentique thé vert matcha. Ingrédients : Sucre de canne*†, beurre de cacao*†, poudre de lait entier†, poudre de thé vert Matcha†, vanille naturelle*†. *Fairtrade bilan de masse 70 %. fairtrade.ca †Ingrédients biologiques. PEUT CONTENIR DES NOIX. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Certifié biologique par QAI.

$4.99

Équitable – Chocolat au Lait Sucre d’Érable 100g

Cette friandise intrigante combine la texture onctueuse et crémeuse du chocolat au lait belge et ...

Cette friandise intrigante combine la texture onctueuse et crémeuse du chocolat au lait belge et l’alléchant croquant du sirop d’érable pur cristallisé. Ingrédients : Sucre de canne*†, beurre de cacao*†, poudre de lait entier†, pâte de cacao*†, cristaux de sirop d’érable pur†, vanille naturelle*†. *Fairtrade bilan de masse 68 %. fairtrade.ca †Ingrédients biologiques. PEUT CONTENIR DES NOIX. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Certifié biologique par QAI.

$4.99

Équitable – Chocolat Noir 72 % Nuit Noire 100g

On dit que la magie se produit dans le noir! Chaque bouchée de cette friandise décadante offre le...

On dit que la magie se produit dans le noir! Chaque bouchée de cette friandise décadante offre le luxe d’un authentique chocolat noir 72% belge. Ingrédients : Pâte de cacao*†, sucre de canne*†, beurre de cacao*†, vanille naturelle*†. *Fairtrade bilan de masse 100 %. fairtrade.ca †Ingrédients biologiques. PEUT CONTENIR DU LAIT ET/OU DES NOIX. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Certifié biologique par QAI.

$4.99

Équitable – Chocolat Noir 72% Amande Canneberge...

Cette friandise complexe allie la décadence du chocolat noir avec la riche saveur acidulée des ca...

Cette friandise complexe allie la décadence du chocolat noir avec la riche saveur acidulée des cannerberges sucrées et le satisfaisant croquant des amandes grillées. Ingrédients : Pâte de cacao*, sucre de canne*, beurre de cacao*, amandes, canneberges, huile de tournesol, vanille naturelle*. *Fairtrade bilan de masse 84 %. fairtrade.ca PEUT CONTENIR DU LAIT ET/OU DES NOIX. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec.

$4.99

Équitable – Chocolat Noir 72% Cannelle 100g

Cette barre témoigne de la polyvalence du chocolat noir, démontrée par la façon dont sa saveur ve...

Cette barre témoigne de la polyvalence du chocolat noir, démontrée par la façon dont sa saveur veloutée accentue à la perfection le goût marqué et épicé de la cannelle. Ingrédients : Pâte de cacao*†, sucre de canne*†, beurre de cacao*†, cannelle†, vanille naturelle*†. *Fairtrade bilan de masse 95 %. fairtrade.ca †Ingrédients biologiques. PEUT CONTENIR DU LAIT ET/OU DES NOIX. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Certifié biologique par QAI.

$4.99

Équitable – Chocolat Noir 72% Espresso Serré 100g

Pour ceux qui aiment savourer un bon café avec leur dessert, cette barre riche combine la douceur...

Pour ceux qui aiment savourer un bon café avec leur dessert, cette barre riche combine la douceur luxueuse du chocolat noir avec le goût franc d’un espresso authentique. Ingrédients : Pâte de cacao*, sucre de canne*, beurre de cacao*, café moulu, vanille naturelle*. *Fairtrade bilan de masse 95 %. fairtrade.ca PEUT CONTENIR DU LAIT ET/OU DES NOIX. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec.

$4.99

Équitable – Chocolat Noir 72% Feu 100g

Cette friandise tout en nuances a été conçue pour les palais les plus complexes; la profonde rich...

Cette friandise tout en nuances a été conçue pour les palais les plus complexes; la profonde richesse du chocolat noir est rehaussée par un éclat de piment de Cayenne. Ingrédients : Pâte de cacao*†, sucre de canne*†, beurre de cacao*†, piment de cayenne†, vanille naturelle*†. *Fairtrade bilan de masse 98 %. fairtrade.ca †Ingrédients biologiques. PEUT CONTENIR DU LAIT ET/OU DES NOIX. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Certifié biologique par QAI.

$4.99

Équitable – Chocolat Noir 72% Fleur de Sel 100g

Ce somptueux mélange de sel de mer grossièrement moulu et de chocolat noir 72% produit un équilib...

Ce somptueux mélange de sel de mer grossièrement moulu et de chocolat noir 72% produit un équilibre parfait de sucré et salé qui ne manquera pas de raviver les palais. Ingrédients : Pâte de cacao*†, sucre de canne*†, beurre de cacao*†, fleur de sel, vanille naturelle*†. *Fairtrade bilan de masse 98 %. fairtrade.ca †Ingrédients biologiques. PEUT CONTENIR DU LAIT ET/OU DES NOIX. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Certifié biologique par QAI.

$4.99

Équitable – Chocolat Noir 72% Grués de Cacao 100g

Faite avec seulement 5 ingrédients entièrement naturels, cette barre riche offre la décadence pro...

Faite avec seulement 5 ingrédients entièrement naturels, cette barre riche offre la décadence profonde que seul le chocolat noir 72% belge et biologique peut offrir ! Ingrédients : Pâte de cacao*†, sucre de canne*†, beurre de cacao*†, grués de cacao†, vanille naturelle*†. *Fairtrade bilan de masse 90 %. fairtrade.ca †Ingrédients biologiques. PEUT CONTENIR DU LAIT ET/OU DES NOIX. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Certifié biologique par QAI.

$4.99

Équitable – Chocolat Noir 72% Menthe Croquante ...

Véritable classique, cette friandise robuste au chocolat noir offre un goût parfaitement subtil ...

Véritable classique, cette friandise robuste au chocolat noir offre un goût parfaitement subtil de menthe avec une texture croustillante satisfaisante. Ingrédients : Pâte de cacao*†, sucre de canne*†, beurre de cacao*†, sirop de riz†, saveurs naturelles, vanille naturelle*†. *Fairtrade bilan de masse 90 %. fairtrade.ca †Ingrédients biologiques. PEUT CONTENIR DU LAIT ET/OU DES NOIX. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Certifié biologique par QAI.

$4.99

Équitable – Chocolat Noir 72% Noix de Coco 100g

Faite simplement avec les meilleurs ingrédients, cette barre de chocolat offre le mélange parfait...

Faite simplement avec les meilleurs ingrédients, cette barre de chocolat offre le mélange parfait de chocolat noir belge agréable en bouche avec l’éclat rafraîchissant de la noix de coco véritable dans chaque bouchée. Ingrédients : Pâte de cacao*†, sucre de canne*†, beurre de cacao*†, noix de coco†, vanille naturelle*†. *Fairtrade bilan de masse 86 %. fairtrade.ca †Ingrédients biologiques. PEUT CONTENIR DU LAIT ET/OU DES NOIX. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Certifié biologique par QAI.

$4.99

Équitable – Chocolat Noir 72% Thé Earl Grey 100g

Cette barre savoureuse détient la dose parfaite de chocolat noir intense avec un soupçon de thé E...

Cette barre savoureuse détient la dose parfaite de chocolat noir intense avec un soupçon de thé Earl Grey qui rehausse véritablement le cacao à chaque bouchée. Ingrédients : Pâte de cacao*†, sucre de canne*†, beurre de cacao*†, thé Earl grey†, vanille naturelle*†. *Fairtrade bilan de masse 98 %. fairtrade.ca †Ingrédients biologiques. PEUT CONTENIR DU LAIT ET/OU DES NOIX. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Certifié biologique par QAI.

$4.99

Équitable – Chocolat Chaud à l’Ancienne au Choc...

Il est temps de délaisser la poudre! Nous utilisons de vrais copeaux provenant de blocs de chocol...

Il est temps de délaisser la poudre! Nous utilisons de vrais copeaux provenant de blocs de chocolat au lait belge biologique afin d’obtenir le chocolat chaud le plus crémeux que vous ayez jamais bu ! Ingrédients : Sucre de canne*, beurre de cacao*, poudre de lait entier, pâte de cacao*, vanille naturelle*. *Ingrédients certifiés Fairtrade (77 % du poids total). www.fairtrade.ca PEUT CONTENIR DU LAIT ET/OU DES NOIX. À conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Ce chocolat de première qualité cont...

$9.99

Équitable – Chocolat Chaud à l’Ancienne au Choc...

Vivez l’expérience à un tout autre niveau en utilisant de véritables copeaux provenant de blocs d...

Vivez l’expérience à un tout autre niveau en utilisant de véritables copeaux provenant de blocs de riche chocolat noir 72% belge mélangés à n’importe quelle boisson chaude et crémeuse, avec ou sans produits laitiers. Ingrédients : Pâte de cacao*†, sucre de canne*†, beurre de cacao*†, vanille naturelle*†. *Ingrédients certifiés Fairtrade (100 % du poids total). † Ingrédients biologiques. www.fairtrade.ca PEUT CONTENIR DU LAIT ET/OU DES NOIX. À conserver dans un endroit frais et sec. Ce chocola...

$9.99

Sans Sucre Ajouté Chocolat au Lait 80g

Savourez la saveur crémeuse et onctueuse de notre chocolat au lait belge sans la culpabilité du s...

Savourez la saveur crémeuse et onctueuse de notre chocolat au lait belge sans la culpabilité du sucre ajouté ! Ingrédients : Maltitol (édulcorant), poudre de lait entier, beurre de cacao, pâte de cacao, lécithine de soja, vanille naturelle. PEUT CONTENIR D’AUTRES NOIX.

$3.99

Sans Sucre Ajouté Chocolat Noir 72% 80g

Cette barre offre toute la richesse de la saveur du chocolat noir 72% belge sans sucre ajouté ! I...

Cette barre offre toute la richesse de la saveur du chocolat noir 72% belge sans sucre ajouté ! Ingrédients : Pâte de cacao, maltitol (édulcorant), beurre de cacao, lécithine de soja, vanille naturelle. PEUT CONTENIR D’AUTRES NOIX.

$3.99

Si vous cherchez à passer une commande personnalisée, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à charles@coffee.ca Envoyez-nous un courriel
Custom Order Coffee
FR
FR