Free delivery on orders of $60 or more

Charles' Picks

Mountain Blend Certified Fairtrade Organic

The snappy, robust taste and bright aroma makes this a perfect morning coffee to wake up your sen...

The snappy, robust taste and bright aroma makes this a perfect morning coffee to wake up your senses. Rich aroma that has hints of cocoa and lemon.Medium bodied with notes of blackberries, dark chocolate, citrusy and caramel Central America, South America and Indonesia The vigorous, robust taste of this coffee makes it a perfectly morning coffee. From all over the world, the beans come to us. A cup of Mountain Blend combines chocolatey and citrusy Latin American textures while being full-bo...

$13.49 $74.99 (18 variants)

Sumatra Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

This earthy Indonesian brew produces a luxurious crema (one of the best!) and a delightful nutty ...

This earthy Indonesian brew produces a luxurious crema (one of the best!) and a delightful nutty aroma. Nutty, tobacco, mushroomyEarthy, fruity, spicy, chocolaty, winey and creamy Indonesia It's one of the best coffees to use to get out of it the best crema for an espresso Sumatra is the second largest of Indonesia's more than 17,000 islands. Mandheling coffees are grown on the slopes of Mount Leuser, in soil that’s mineral-rich from volcanic ash. The processing method specific to Indonesia...

$13.49 $74.99 (18 variants)

Espresso Medium Certified Fairtrade Organic

This Italian blend manages to be both rich and deep, and altogether mellow. The gorgeous crema wi...

This Italian blend manages to be both rich and deep, and altogether mellow. The gorgeous crema will transport you to Italy with every sip. Cocoa, nutty, caramel and dark chocolateA balance of acidity and body, resulting in a smooth finish with caramel and cocoa notes. Central America, South America and Indonesia Rich and deep, yet mellow with a gorgeous crema. Every time I sip a taste, it reminds me of my long ago travel to Italy. The perfect cup of espresso has many steps. Espresso cups are ...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Viennese Medium Certified Fairtrade Organic

These beans are specially roasted to offer a refined profile of a darker bean at a lower roast. C...

These beans are specially roasted to offer a refined profile of a darker bean at a lower roast. Central and South American beans are handpicked and roasted to a European standard enabling this rich brew Chocolate and vanillaVanilla Central and South America The perfect coffee for drip. Vienna-style roasting creates a deep brown, medium dark roast that toasts the beans to perfection. Our Viennese Blend combines select coffees for a cup of satisfying balance and depth. Mellow, smooth, and deli...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Nicaraguan Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

A beautifully well-balanced coffee: this Nicaraguan brew is both bright and sweet, It is Master ...

A beautifully well-balanced coffee: this Nicaraguan brew is both bright and sweet, It is Master Roaster Charles' favourite coffee - it has everything any coffee lover could want in their cup and then some! Black-tea like aroma, nutty, sweet Sweet, nutty, bright acidity, creamy texture, crisp finish Nicaragua As a roaster, this is my favourite coffee. It has everything anything. It's a well balanced coffee with a little extra oomph in it. UCA San Juan del Rio Coco consists of eight base...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Ethiopian Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

If you like wine, consider this its morning cousin. Caramel, molasses and nutty.Intense and bold,...

If you like wine, consider this its morning cousin. Caramel, molasses and nutty.Intense and bold, dark chocolate, almonds, cinnamon and brown sugar. Ethiopia If you like wine, you just found it's morning cousin. The birthplace of coffee, Ethiopia is revered for its beans. It produces some of the best coffees in the world. Ethiopian coffee beans are harvested from wild coffee trees in the heart of the historic birthplace of coffee itself. The beans are overloaded with distinctly unique flavors...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Peruvian Half- Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

This Peruvian coffee is every chocolate lover's dream. Delicious molasses and cocoa notes prove ...

This Peruvian coffee is every chocolate lover's dream. Delicious molasses and cocoa notes prove that chocolate tastes just as good in your cup as on your plate. Vibrant floral and fruity aromas Bright, medium body, cocoa, nutty, molasses, caramel, chocolate Peru A chocolate lover's kind of coffee This Peruvian coffee is grown almost entirely in the provinces of Jaén and San Ignacio. It has two natural regions: mountains and jungle. The latter is home to the coffee growing areas, where...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Nicaraguan Half- Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

A beautifully well-balanced coffee: this Nicaraguayen brew is both bright and sweet, It is Maste...

A beautifully well-balanced coffee: this Nicaraguayen brew is both bright and sweet, It is Master Roaster Charles' favourite coffee - it has everything any coffee lover could want in their cup and then some! Black-tea like aroma, nutty, sweet Sweet, nutty, bright acidity, creamy texture, crisp finish Nicaragua As a roaster, this is my favourite coffee. It has everything anything. It's a well balanced coffee with a little extra oomph in it. UCA San Juan del Rio Coco consists of eight ba...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee
EN
EN

Livraison gratuite sur commande de 60 $ et plus

Les Choix de Charles

Mélange des Montagnes certifié bio-équitable

Le goût vif et robuste et l'arôme brillant en font un café du matin parfait pour réveiller vos s...

Le goût vif et robuste et l'arôme brillant en font un café du matin parfait pour réveiller vos sens. Arôme riche avec des notes de cacao et de citron.Mi-corsé avec des notes de mûres, de chocolat noir, d'agrumes et de caramel Amérique Centrale, Amérique du Sud et de l'Indonésie Je l’adore comme café du matin. De partout dans le monde, les grains viennent à nous. Une tasse contient un mélange des montagnes (Mountain Blend) et de grains chocolatés-citronnés d'Amérique latine tout en étant cor...

$15.49 $77.49 (24 variantes)

Sumatra foncé certifié bio-équitable

Ce café indonésien terreux produit une crema généreuse (l'une des meilleures!) et un délicieux a...

Ce café indonésien terreux produit une crema généreuse (l'une des meilleures!) et un délicieux arôme de noisette. Noix, rustique, champignonTerreux, fruité, épicé, chocolaté, vineux et crémeux Indonésie Il est l'un des meilleurs cafés à utiliser pour en sortir la meilleure crema pour un espresso. Sumatra est la deuxième plus grande île parmi les 17 000 îles d'Indonésie. Les cafés Mandheling sont cultivés sur les pentes du mont Leuser, dans un sol qui est riche en minéraux provenant de cendr...

$15.49 $77.49 (24 variantes)

Espresso moyen certifié bio-équitable

Ce mélange italien parvient à être à la fois riche et complexe, et tout à fait harmonieux. La ma...

Ce mélange italien parvient à être à la fois riche et complexe, et tout à fait harmonieux. La magnifique crèma vous transportera en Italie à chaque gorgée. Cacao, noisette, caramel et chocolat noirUn équilibre entre l'acidité et le corps, résultant en un fini lisse avec des notes de caramel et de cacao. Amérique Centrale, Amérique du Sud et de l'Indonésie Chaque fois que je prends une gorgée, ça me rappelle à mon voyage de longue date en Italie. La tasse parfaite d'espresso comporte de nomb...

$15.49 $89.99 (24 variantes)

Viennois certifié bio-équitable

Ces grains sont spécialement torréfiés pour offrir un profil raffiné d'un grain plus foncé avec ...

Ces grains sont spécialement torréfiés pour offrir un profil raffiné d'un grain plus foncé avec une torréfaction moyenne. Les grains d'Amérique centrale et d'Amérique du Sud sont cueillis à la main et torréfiés selon une norme européenne permettant cette riche infusion. Le chocolat et la vanilleVanille Amérique centrale et du sud Le café parfait pour une cafetière à filtre. La torréfaction avec la méthode viennoise donne un grain brun foncé, le rôti moyen foncé traite les grains à la perfec...

$15.49 $89.99 (24 variantes)

Nicaraguayen mi-foncé certifié bio-équitable

Un café magnifiquement équilibré: cette infusion nicaraguayenne est à la fois brillante et sucré...

Un café magnifiquement équilibré: cette infusion nicaraguayenne est à la fois brillante et sucrée. C'est le café préféré de notre maître torréfacteur Charles - il contient tout ce que l'amateur de café peut souhaiter dans sa tasse et plus encore ! Arôme de thé noir, noisette, sucréSucré, noisette, vive acidité, texture crémeuse, goût onctueux Nicaragua En tant que torréfacteur, c'est mon café préféré. Il a tout ce que tu peux demander d’un bon café ! UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de ...

$15.49 $89.99 (24 variantes)

Éthiopien léger certifié bio-équitable

Si vous aimez le vin, considérez-le comme son cousin du matin. Caramel, mélasse et noisette.Int...

Si vous aimez le vin, considérez-le comme son cousin du matin. Caramel, mélasse et noisette.Intense et audacieux, chocolat noir, amandes, cannelle et cassonade. Éthiopie Un très bon choix pour le matinal! Le berceau du café, l'Éthiopie est vénérée pour ses grains. Elle produit quelques-uns des meilleurs cafés du monde. Les grains de café éthiopiens sont récoltés à partir des caféiers sauvages au cœur du berceau historique du café lui-même. Les grains sont surchargés avec des saveurs uniques...

$15.49 $89.99 (24 variantes)

Nicaraguayen léger certifié bio-équitable

Un café magnifiquement équilibré: cette infusion nicaraguayenne est à la fois brillante et sucré...

Un café magnifiquement équilibré: cette infusion nicaraguayenne est à la fois brillante et sucrée. C'est le café préféré de notre maître torréfacteur Charles - il contient tout ce que l'amateur de café peut souhaiter dans sa tasse et plus encore ! Arôme de thé noir, noisette, sucréSucré, noisette, vive acidité, texture crémeuse, goût onctueux Nicaragua En tant que torréfacteur, c'est mon café préféré. Il a tout ce que tu peux demander d’un bon café ! UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de ...

$15.49 $89.99 (24 variantes)

Péruvien mi-foncé certifié bio-équitable

Ce café péruvien est le rêve de tout amateur de chocolat. De délicieuses notes de mélasse et de ...

Ce café péruvien est le rêve de tout amateur de chocolat. De délicieuses notes de mélasse et de cacao prouvent que le chocolat a autant de goût dans votre tasse que dans votre assiette. Vibrants arômes floraux et fruitésDélicat, corps moyen, cacao, noisette, mélasse, caramel, chocolat Pérou Tous les amateurs de chocolat dans ma vie adorent ce café! Ce café péruvien est cultivé presque entièrement dans les provinces de Jaén et San Ignacio. Il dispose de deux régions naturelles: les montagnes...

$15.49 $89.99 (24 variantes)

Si vous cherchez à passer une commande personnalisée, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à charles@coffee.ca Envoyez-nous un courriel
Custom Order Coffee
FR
FR