Free delivery on orders of $60 or more

Fairtrade Organic Coffees

French Breakfast Half-Dark Certified Fairtrade ...

Not sure if you love light or dark roast? Why not have both! This fruity half-dark roast perfectl...

Not sure if you love light or dark roast? Why not have both! This fruity half-dark roast perfectly marries the two roast profiles for a crowd pleasing blend. Fruity, caramel, cocoa and vanillaVigorous, robust taste. A perfect blend of snappy, crisp, citrusy, sweet and full-bodied beans. Central America, South America and Indonesia A crowd pleaser. For some one who's not sure which roast they taste. A great beginner's coffee to figure out which strenght you like the best. The half-dark roast m...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Espresso Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

This Italian blend manages to be both rich and deep, and altogether mellow. The gorgeous crema wi...

This Italian blend manages to be both rich and deep, and altogether mellow. The gorgeous crema will transport you to Italy with every sip. Cocoa, nutty, caramel and dark chocolateA balance of acidity and body, resulting in a smooth finish with caramel and cocoa notes. Central America, South America and Indonesia Rich and deep, yet mellow with a gorgeous crema. Every time I sip a taste, it reminds me of my long ago travel to Italy. The perfect cup of espresso has many steps. Espresso cups are ...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Espresso Medium Certified Fairtrade Organic

This Italian blend manages to be both rich and deep, and altogether mellow. The gorgeous crema wi...

This Italian blend manages to be both rich and deep, and altogether mellow. The gorgeous crema will transport you to Italy with every sip. Cocoa, nutty, caramel and dark chocolateA balance of acidity and body, resulting in a smooth finish with caramel and cocoa notes. Central America, South America and Indonesia Rich and deep, yet mellow with a gorgeous crema. Every time I sip a taste, it reminds me of my long ago travel to Italy. The perfect cup of espresso has many steps. Espresso cups are ...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Ethiopian Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

If you like wine, consider this its morning cousin. Caramel, molasses and nutty.Intense and bold,...

If you like wine, consider this its morning cousin. Caramel, molasses and nutty.Intense and bold, dark chocolate, almonds, cinnamon and brown sugar. Ethiopia If you like wine, you just found it's morning cousin. The birthplace of coffee, Ethiopia is revered for its beans. It produces some of the best coffees in the world. Ethiopian coffee beans are harvested from wild coffee trees in the heart of the historic birthplace of coffee itself. The beans are overloaded with distinctly unique flavors...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Nicaraguan Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

A beautifully well-balanced coffee: this Nicaraguan brew is both bright and sweet, It is Ma...

A beautifully well-balanced coffee: this Nicaraguan brew is both bright and sweet, It is Master Roaster Charles' favourite coffee - it has everything any coffee lover could want in their cup and then some! Black-tea like aroma, nutty, sweet Sweet, nutty, bright acidity, creamy texture, crisp finish Nicaragua As a roaster, this is my favourite coffee. It has everything anything. It's a well balanced coffee with a little extra oomph in it. UCA San Juan del Rio Coco consists of eight...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Nicaraguan Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

A beautifully well-balanced coffee: this Nicaraguan brew is both bright and sweet, It is Master ...

A beautifully well-balanced coffee: this Nicaraguan brew is both bright and sweet, It is Master Roaster Charles' favourite coffee - it has everything any coffee lover could want in their cup and then some! Black-tea like aroma, nutty, sweet Sweet, nutty, bright acidity, creamy texture, crisp finish Nicaragua As a roaster, this is my favourite coffee. It has everything anything. It's a well balanced coffee with a little extra oomph in it. UCA San Juan del Rio Coco consists of eight base...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Nicaraguan Half- Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

A beautifully well-balanced coffee: this Nicaraguayen brew is both bright and sweet, It is Maste...

A beautifully well-balanced coffee: this Nicaraguayen brew is both bright and sweet, It is Master Roaster Charles' favourite coffee - it has everything any coffee lover could want in their cup and then some! Black-tea like aroma, nutty, sweet Sweet, nutty, bright acidity, creamy texture, crisp finish Nicaragua As a roaster, this is my favourite coffee. It has everything anything. It's a well balanced coffee with a little extra oomph in it. UCA San Juan del Rio Coco consists of eight ba...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Peru Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

This Peruvian coffee is every chocolate lover's dream. Delicious molasses and cocoa notes prove t...

This Peruvian coffee is every chocolate lover's dream. Delicious molasses and cocoa notes prove that chocolate tastes just as good in your cup as on your plate. Vibrant floral and fruity aromasBright, medium body, cocoa, nutty, molasses, caramel, chocolate Peru A chocolate lover's kind of coffee This Peruvian coffee is grown almost entirely in the provinces of Jaén and San Ignacio. It has two natural regions: mountains and jungle. The latter is home to the coffee growing areas, where the ele...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Peru Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

This Peruvian coffee is every chocolate lover's dream. Delicious molasses and cocoa notes prove t...

This Peruvian coffee is every chocolate lover's dream. Delicious molasses and cocoa notes prove that chocolate tastes just as good in your cup as on your plate. Vibrant floral and fruity aromasBright, medium body, cocoa, nutty, molasses, caramel, chocolate Peru A chocolate lover's kind of coffee This Peruvian coffee is grown almost entirely in the provinces of Jaén and San Ignacio. It has two natural regions: mountains and jungle. The latter is home to the coffee growing areas, where the ele...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Peruvian Half- Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

This Peruvian coffee is every chocolate lover's dream. Delicious molasses and cocoa notes prove ...

This Peruvian coffee is every chocolate lover's dream. Delicious molasses and cocoa notes prove that chocolate tastes just as good in your cup as on your plate. Vibrant floral and fruity aromas Bright, medium body, cocoa, nutty, molasses, caramel, chocolate Peru A chocolate lover's kind of coffee This Peruvian coffee is grown almost entirely in the provinces of Jaén and San Ignacio. It has two natural regions: mountains and jungle. The latter is home to the coffee growing areas, where...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Viennese Medium Certified Fairtrade Organic

These beans are specially roasted to offer a refined profile of a darker bean at a lower roast. C...

These beans are specially roasted to offer a refined profile of a darker bean at a lower roast. Central and South American beans are handpicked and roasted to a European standard enabling this rich brew Chocolate and vanillaVanilla Central and South America The perfect coffee for drip. Vienna-style roasting creates a deep brown, medium dark roast that toasts the beans to perfection. Our Viennese Blend combines select coffees for a cup of satisfying balance and depth. Mellow, smooth, and deli...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee
EN
EN

Livraison gratuite sur commande de 60 $ et plus

Cafés bio-équitables

Délice du Matin mi-corsé certifié bio-équitable

Vous ne savez pas si vous aimez une torréfaction légère ou foncée? Pourquoi ne pas avoir les deux...

Vous ne savez pas si vous aimez une torréfaction légère ou foncée? Pourquoi ne pas avoir les deux! Cette torréfaction fruitée mi-corsée épouse parfaitement les deux profils de torréfaction pour un mélange qui plaira à tous. Fruité, caramel, cacao et vanilleGoût vigoureux et robuste. Un mélange parfait de grains de café, onctueux, citronnés, sucrés et corsés. Amérique Centrale, Amérique du Sud et de l'Indonésie Parfait pour déterminer votre intensité de torréfaction idéale. Le rôti demi-foncé ...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Espresso corsé certifié bio-équitable

Ce mélange italien parvient à être à la fois riche et complexe, et tout à fait harmonieux. La ma...

Ce mélange italien parvient à être à la fois riche et complexe, et tout à fait harmonieux. La magnifique crèma vous transportera en Italie à chaque gorgée. Cacao, noisette, caramel et chocolat noirUn équilibre entre l'acidité et le corps, résultant en un fini lisse avec des notes de caramel et de cacao. Amérique Centrale, Amérique du Sud et de l'Indonésie Chaque fois que je prends une gorgée, ça me rappelle à mon voyage de longue date en Italie. La tasse parfaite d'espresso comporte de nomb...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Espresso moyen certifié bio-équitable

Ce mélange italien parvient à être à la fois riche et complexe, et tout à fait harmonieux. La mag...

Ce mélange italien parvient à être à la fois riche et complexe, et tout à fait harmonieux. La magnifique crèma vous transportera en Italie à chaque gorgée. Cacao, noisette, caramel et chocolat noirUn équilibre entre l'acidité et le corps qui résulte en un final doux avec des notes de caramel et de cacao. Amérique Centrale, Amérique du Sud et de l'Indonésie Chaque fois que je prends une gorgée, ça me rappelle à mon voyage de longue date en Italie. La tasse parfaite d'espresso comporte de nombr...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Éthiopien doux certifié bio-équitable

Si vous aimez le vin, considérez-le comme son cousin du matin. Caramel, mélasse et noisette.Inten...

Si vous aimez le vin, considérez-le comme son cousin du matin. Caramel, mélasse et noisette.Intense et audacieux, chocolat noir, amandes, cannelle et cassonade. Ethiopie Un très bon choix pour le matinal! Le berceau du café, l'Ethiopie est vénérée pour ses haricots. Elle produit quelques-uns des meilleurs cafés du monde. Les grains de café éthiopiens sont récoltées à partir caféiers sauvages au cœur du berceau historique du café lui-même. Les fèves sont surchargées avec des saveurs uniques di...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Nicaraguayen corsé certifié bio-équitable

Un café magnifiquement équilibré: cette infusion nicaraguayenne est à la fois brillante et sucrée...

Un café magnifiquement équilibré: cette infusion nicaraguayenne est à la fois brillante et sucrée. C'est le café préféré de notre maître torréfacteur Charles - il contient tout ce que tout amateur de café peut souhaiter dans sa tasse et plus encore! Arôme de thé noir, noisette, sucréDoux, noisette, vive acidité, texture crémeuse, goût onctueux Nicaragua En tant que torréfacteur, c'est mon café préféré. Il a tout que tu peux demander d’un bon café! UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de huit ...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Nicaraguayen doux certifié bio-équitable

Un café magnifiquement équilibré: cette infusion nicaraguayenne est à la fois brillante et sucrée...

Un café magnifiquement équilibré: cette infusion nicaraguayenne est à la fois brillante et sucrée. C'est le café préféré de notre maître torréfacteur Charles - il contient tout ce que tout amateur de café peut souhaiter dans sa tasse et plus encore! Arôme de thé noir, noisette, sucréDoux, noisette, vive acidité, texture crémeuse, goût onctueux Nicaragua En tant que torréfacteur, c'est mon café préféré. Il a tout que tu peux demander d’un bon café! UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de huit ...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Nicaraguayen mi-corsé certifié bio-équitable

Un café magnifiquement équilibré: cette infusion nicaraguayenne est à la fois brillante et sucrée...

Un café magnifiquement équilibré: cette infusion nicaraguayenne est à la fois brillante et sucrée. C'est le café préféré de notre maître torréfacteur Charles - il contient tout ce que tout amateur de café peut souhaiter dans sa tasse et plus encore! Arôme de thé noir, noisette, sucréDoux, noisette, vive acidité, texture crémeuse, goût onctueux Nicaragua En tant que torréfacteur, c'est mon café préféré. Il a tout que tu peux demander d’un bon café! UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de huit ...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Péruvien corsé certifié bio-équitable

Ce café péruvien est le rêve de tout amateur de chocolat. De délicieuses notes de mélasse et de c...

Ce café péruvien est le rêve de tout amateur de chocolat. De délicieuses notes de mélasse et de cacao prouvent que le chocolat a autant de goût dans votre tasse que dans votre assiette. Vibrants arômes floraux et fruités vibrantsDélicat, corps moyen, cacao, noisette, mélasse, caramel, chocolat Pérou Tous les amateurs de chocolat dans ma vie adorent ce café! Ce café péruvien est cultivé presque entièrement dans les provinces de Jaén et San Ignacio. Il dispose de deux régions naturelles: les mo...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Péruvien doux certifié bio-équitable

Ce café péruvien est le rêve de tout amateur de chocolat. De délicieuses notes de mélasse et de c...

Ce café péruvien est le rêve de tout amateur de chocolat. De délicieuses notes de mélasse et de cacao prouvent que le chocolat a autant de goût dans votre tasse que dans votre assiette. Vibrants arômes floraux et fruités vibrantsDélicat, corps moyen, cacao, noisette, mélasse, caramel, chocolat Pérou Tous les amateurs de chocolat dans ma vie adorent ce café! Ce café péruvien est cultivé presque entièrement dans les provinces de Jaén et San Ignacio. Il dispose de deux régions naturelles: les mo...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Péruvien mi-corsé certifié bio-équitable

Ce café péruvien est le rêve de tout amateur de chocolat. De délicieuses notes de mélasse et de c...

Ce café péruvien est le rêve de tout amateur de chocolat. De délicieuses notes de mélasse et de cacao prouvent que le chocolat a autant de goût dans votre tasse que dans votre assiette. Vibrants arômes floraux et fruités vibrantsDélicat, corps moyen, cacao, noisette, mélasse, caramel, chocolat Pérou Tous les amateurs de chocolat dans ma vie adorent ce café! Ce café péruvien est cultivé presque entièrement dans les provinces de Jaén et San Ignacio. Il dispose de deux régions naturelles: les mo...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Viennois moyen certifié bio-équitable

Ces fèves sont torréfiées spécialement pour offrir un profil raffiné d'un grain plus sombre à un ...

Ces fèves sont torréfiées spécialement pour offrir un profil raffiné d'un grain plus sombre à un rôti inférieur. Central et les haricots sont triés sur le volet Amérique du Sud et torréfiés à une norme européenne permettant ce BRASSAGE Le chocolat et la vanilleVanille Amérique centrale et du sud Le café parfait pour une cafetière à filtre. torréfaction de style Vienne crée un brun foncé, rôti moyen foncé qui trinque les haricots à la perfection. Nos moissonneuses-batteuses viennois Blend choi...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Si vous cherchez à passer une commande personnalisée, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à charles@coffee.ca Envoyez-nous un courriel
Custom Order Coffee
FR
FR