Free delivery on orders of $60 or more

Signature Coffees

The Signature Coffees are your best choice if you are a first time coffee buyer moving away from your grocery store coffee.

They are the perfect fit for bean quality, freshness, and cost. The result is a flavour that will blow you past grocery store coffee... for a comparable price.

You'll never grab coffee from the grocery store again.

100% Colombian Certified Fairtrade Organic

Grown at high altitudes on shaded mountains, the country’s premium Arabica coffee beans are liter...

Grown at high altitudes on shaded mountains, the country’s premium Arabica coffee beans are literally hand-picked for quality. Sweet caramel, cocoa, dark chocolateModerate acidity, creamy body, long aftertaste, caramel, citrus, and sugar cane. Colombia One of the most balanced coffees you will ever find. Our delicious Colombian comes to us from the Sierra Nevada in one of country’s central coffee producing regions. This region Marta is the world’s highest coastal mountain range and boasts th...

$13.49 $74.99 (18 variants)

Colombian Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

Grown at high altitudes on shaded mountains, the country’s premium Arabica coffee beans are lite...

Grown at high altitudes on shaded mountains, the country’s premium Arabica coffee beans are literally hand-picked for quality. Sweet caramel, cocoa, dark chocolate Moderate acidity, creamy body, long aftertaste, caramel, citrus, and sugar cane. Colombia One of the most balanced coffees you will ever find. Our delicious Colombian comes to us from the Sierra Nevada in one of country’s central coffee producing regions. This region Marta is the world’s highest coastal mountain range and b...

$13.49 $74.99 (18 variants)

Colombian Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

Grown at high altitudes on shaded mountains, the country’s premium Arabica coffee beans are lite...

Grown at high altitudes on shaded mountains, the country’s premium Arabica coffee beans are literally hand-picked for quality. Sweet caramel, cocoa, dark chocolate Moderate acidity, creamy body, long aftertaste, caramel, citrus, and sugar cane. Colombia One of the most balanced coffees you will ever find. Our delicious Colombian comes to us from the Sierra Nevada in one of country’s central coffee producing regions. This region Marta is the world’s highest coastal mountain range and b...

$13.49 $74.99 (18 variants)

Colombian Half-Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

Grown at high altitudes on shaded mountains, the country’s premium Arabica coffee beans are lite...

Grown at high altitudes on shaded mountains, the country’s premium Arabica coffee beans are literally hand-picked for quality. Sweet caramel, cocoa, dark chocolate Moderate acidity, creamy body, long aftertaste, caramel, citrus, and sugar cane. Colombia One of the most balanced coffees you will ever find. Our delicious Colombian comes to us from the Sierra Nevada in one of country’s central coffee producing regions. This region Marta is the world’s highest coastal mountain range and b...

$13.49 $74.99 (18 variants)

Swiss Water Decaf. Certified Fairtrade Organic

Caffeine is removed using carbon filters that only allow the the bean's flavour and taste to pass...

Caffeine is removed using carbon filters that only allow the the bean's flavour and taste to pass through, blocking the caffeine in the safest and natural way. Sweet, nutty aromas of cocoa and vanillaChocolate and caramel Central and South America Simply the best tasting Decaf coffee out there Unlike most decaf coffees that you've had, this coffee is not bleached in chemicals to remove the caffeine. Each bean goes through The Swiss Water Process to keep the bean tasting great, smelling amazin...

$13.49 $74.99 (18 variants)

Espresso Barista Certified Fairtrade Organic

This medium Espresso blend packs an extra kick, with a bright caramel and cocoa finish that will ...

This medium Espresso blend packs an extra kick, with a bright caramel and cocoa finish that will delight any palette. Cocoa, nutty, caramel and dark chocolateA medium balanced coffee with higher acidity, resulting in a stronger finish with caramel and cocoa notes. Central America, South America and Indonesia One of my favourite blends! The perfect cup of espresso has many steps. Espresso cups are often stored on top of the machine, or doused with hot water before being filled. This is to help...

$13.49 $74.99 (18 variants)

Mountain Blend Certified Fairtrade Organic

The snappy, robust taste and bright aroma makes this a perfect morning coffee to wake up your sen...

The snappy, robust taste and bright aroma makes this a perfect morning coffee to wake up your senses. Rich aroma that has hints of cocoa and lemon.Medium bodied with notes of blackberries, dark chocolate, citrusy and caramel Central America, South America and Indonesia The vigorous, robust taste of this coffee makes it a perfectly morning coffee. From all over the world, the beans come to us. A cup of Mountain Blend combines chocolatey and citrusy Latin American textures while being full-bo...

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Sumatra Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

This earthy Indonesian brew produces a luxurious crema (one of the best!) and a delightful nutty ...

This earthy Indonesian brew produces a luxurious crema (one of the best!) and a delightful nutty aroma. Nutty, tobacco, mushroomyEarthy, fruity, spicy, chocolaty, winey and creamy Indonesia It's one of the best coffees to use to get out of it the best crema for an espresso Sumatra is the second largest of Indonesia's more than 17,000 islands. Mandheling coffees are grown on the slopes of Mount Leuser, in soil that’s mineral-rich from volcanic ash. The processing method specific to Indonesia...

$13.49 $74.99 (18 variants)

French Roast Certified Fairtrade Organic

This strong and smoky coffee is perfect for coffee lovers who want to fill every sip with intens...

This strong and smoky coffee is perfect for coffee lovers who want to fill every sip with intensity. Perfect to top off an espresso for a "Red Eye". Caramel, chocolate, vanilla and nutty. Sweet, nutty, bright acidity, creamy texture, crisp finish with cocoa undertones. Central and South America The right choice to top off over an espresso for a "Red Eye". Our French Roast redefines what a dark roast can be. Toasty but never burnt, this blend brings incredibly layered flavors within a ...

$13.49 $74.99 (18 variants)

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee
EN
EN

Livraison gratuite sur commande de 60 $ et plus

Cafés Signature

Les cafés Signature sont votre meilleur choix si vous êtes un acheteur de café pour la première fois qui quitte le café de l’épicerie.

Ils conviennent parfaitement à la qualité, à la fraîcheur et au coût des grains. Le résultat est une saveur qui vous fera passer devant le café d'épicerie ... pour un prix comparable.

Vous n'achèterez plus jamais de café à l'épicerie.

Colombien foncé certifié bio-équitable

Cultivé en haute altitude sur des montagnes ombragées, les grains de café arabica haut de gamme ...

Cultivé en haute altitude sur des montagnes ombragées, les grains de café arabica haut de gamme du pays sont cueillis à la main pour en assurer la qualité. caramel sucrée, cacao, chocolat noiracidité modérée, corps onctueux, long arrière-goût, caramel, les agrumes et la canne à sucre. Colombie L'un des cafés les plus équilibrés que vous puissiez trouver. Notre délicieux colombien vient de la Sierra Nevada dans l'une des régions productrices de café du centre du pays. Cette région, Marta, es...

$15.49 $89.99 (24 variantes)

Colombien léger certifié bio-équitable

Cultivé en haute altitude sur des montagnes ombragées, les grains de café arabica haut de gamme ...

Cultivé en haute altitude sur des montagnes ombragées, les grains de café arabica haut de gamme du pays sont cueillis à la main pour en assurer la qualité. caramel sucrée, cacao, chocolat noiracidité modérée, corps onctueux, long arrière-goût, caramel, les agrumes et la canne à sucre. Colombie L'un des cafés les plus équilibrés que vous puissiez trouver. Notre délicieux colombien vient de la Sierra Nevada dans l'une des régions productrices de café du centre du pays. Cette région, Marta, es...

$15.49 $89.99 (24 variantes)

Colombien mi-foncé certifié bio-équitable

Cultivé en haute altitude sur des montagnes ombragées, les grains de café arabica haut de gamme ...

Cultivé en haute altitude sur des montagnes ombragées, les grains de café arabica haut de gamme du pays sont cueillis à la main pour en assurer la qualité. caramel sucrée, cacao, chocolat noiracidité modérée, corps onctueux, long arrière-goût, caramel, les agrumes et la canne à sucre. Colombie L'un des cafés les plus équilibrés que vous puissiez trouver. Notre délicieux colombien vient de la Sierra Nevada dans l'une des régions productrices de café du centre du pays. Cette région, Marta, es...

$15.49 $89.99 (24 variantes)

Décaféiné certifié bio-équitable (Procédé eau s...

La caféine est éliminée en utilisant des filtres à charbon qui ne permettent que la saveur de la ...

La caféine est éliminée en utilisant des filtres à charbon qui ne permettent que la saveur de la fève et le goût de passer à travers, bloquant la caféine de la manière la plus sûre et naturelle. Doux, arômes de noix de cacao et de vanilleChocolat et caramel Amérique centrale et du sud Tout simplement le meilleur café décaféiné là-bas Contrairement à la plupart des cafés décaféinés que vous avez eu, ce café ne blanchit dans les produits chimiques pour éliminer la caféine. Chaque grain passe pa...

$39.99 $39.99 (6 variantes)

Espresso Barista certifié bio-équitable

Ce mélange d'espresso moyen augmentera votre énergie avec une touche de caramel et cacao qui sau...

Ce mélange d'espresso moyen augmentera votre énergie avec une touche de caramel et cacao qui saura plaire à tous. Cacao, noisette, caramel et chocolat noirUn café moyennement équilibré avec une acidité plus élevée, qui résulte en un goût final plus fort avec des notes de caramel et de cacao. Amérique Centrale, Amérique du Sud et de l'Indonésie Un de mes mélanges préférés! La tasse parfaite d'espresso comporte de nombreuses étapes. Tasses à expresso sont souvent stockés sur le dessus de la m...

$35.99 $77.49 (12 variantes)

Mélange des Montagnes certifié bio-équitable

Le goût vif et robuste et l'arôme brillant en font un café du matin parfait pour réveiller vos s...

Le goût vif et robuste et l'arôme brillant en font un café du matin parfait pour réveiller vos sens. Arôme riche avec des notes de cacao et de citron.Mi-corsé avec des notes de mûres, de chocolat noir, d'agrumes et de caramel Amérique Centrale, Amérique du Sud et de l'Indonésie Je l’adore comme café du matin. De partout dans le monde, les grains viennent à nous. Une tasse contient un mélange des montagnes (Mountain Blend) et de grains chocolatés-citronnés d'Amérique latine tout en étant cor...

$15.49 $77.49 (24 variantes)

Nicaraguayen moyen certifié bio-équitable

Un café magnifiquement équilibré: cette infusion nicaraguayenne est à la fois brillante et sucré...

Un café magnifiquement équilibré: cette infusion nicaraguayenne est à la fois brillante et sucrée. C'est le café préféré de notre maître torréfacteur Charles - il contient tout ce que l'amateur de café peut souhaiter dans sa tasse et plus encore ! Arôme de thé noir, noisette, sucréSucré, noisette, vive acidité, texture crémeuse, goût onctueux Nicaragua En tant que torréfacteur, c'est mon café préféré. Il a tout ce que tu peux demander d’un bon café ! UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de ...

$35.99 $35.99 (6 variantes)

Sumatra foncé certifié bio-équitable

Ce café indonésien terreux produit une crema généreuse (l'une des meilleures!) et un délicieux a...

Ce café indonésien terreux produit une crema généreuse (l'une des meilleures!) et un délicieux arôme de noisette. Noix, rustique, champignonTerreux, fruité, épicé, chocolaté, vineux et crémeux Indonésie Il est l'un des meilleurs cafés à utiliser pour en sortir la meilleure crema pour un espresso. Sumatra est la deuxième plus grande île parmi les 17 000 îles d'Indonésie. Les cafés Mandheling sont cultivés sur les pentes du mont Leuser, dans un sol qui est riche en minéraux provenant de cendr...

$15.49 $77.49 (24 variantes)

Torréfaction Française certifié bio-équitable

Ce café fort et fumé est parfait pour les amateurs de café qui désirent un café intense à chaque...

Ce café fort et fumé est parfait pour les amateurs de café qui désirent un café intense à chaque gorgée. Parfait pour faire un café « red eye ». Caramel, chocolat, vanille et noisette.Sucré, noisette, vive acidité, texture crémeuse, finale croquante avec des nuances de cacao. Amérique centrale et du sud Le bon choix pour ajouter un espresso à un café filtre afin de faire un « Red Eye ». Notre torréfaction française redéfinit ce qu'est un rôti sombre. Rôti mais jamais brûlé, ce mélange appo...

$15.49 $77.49 (24 variantes)

Si vous cherchez à passer une commande personnalisée, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à charles@coffee.ca Envoyez-nous un courriel
Custom Order Coffee
FR
FR