Free delivery on orders of $60 or more

Your Coffee Choices

Espresso Barista Certified Fairtrade Organic

We carefully selected the finest coffee beans from Central America, Indonesia and Africa to mak...

We carefully selected the finest coffee beans from Central America, Indonesia and Africa to make this coffee, known for its smooth, slightly sweet taste and rich in aroma with a perfect crema.  

$13.49 $74.99 (18 variants)

Mountain Blend Certified Fairtrade Organic

The vigorous, robust taste of this coffee makes it a perfectly morning coffee. A perfect blend ...

The vigorous, robust taste of this coffee makes it a perfectly morning coffee. A perfect blend of snappy, bright and citrusy Central American beans and sweet, full-bodied and rich Indonesian beans.  

$13.49 $34.99 (12 variants)

French Roast Certified Fairtrade Organic

This coffee has lots of character and an intense, smoky taste. It’s one of our most full-bodied...

This coffee has lots of character and an intense, smoky taste. It’s one of our most full-bodied coffees.  

$13.49 $34.99 (12 variants)

100% Colombian Certified Fairtrade Organic

Grown at high altitudes on shaded mountains, the country’s premium Arabica coffee beans are lit...

Grown at high altitudes on shaded mountains, the country’s premium Arabica coffee beans are literally hand-picked for quality. Our delicious Colombian comes to us from the Sierra Nevada in one of country’s central coffee producing regions. Simply, a rich body with a persistent and clean cup and a hint of hazelnut taste that ranges from medium to high acidity. In addition, it is very pleasant and has a pleasurable aroma.  

$13.49 $34.99 (12 variants)

Sumatra Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

This earthy Indonesian brew produces a luxurious crema (one of the best!) and a delightful nutty ...

This earthy Indonesian brew produces a luxurious crema (one of the best!) and a delightful nutty aroma. Nutty, tobacco, mushroomyEarthy, fruity, spicy, chocolaty, winey and creamy Indonesia It's one of the best coffees to use to get out of it the best crema for an espresso

$13.49 $34.99 (12 variants)

Swiss Water Decaf. Certified Fairtrade Organic

This coffee has a rich flavour of caramel and chocolate. Their semi-sweet flavours are simply c...

This coffee has a rich flavour of caramel and chocolate. Their semi-sweet flavours are simply charming.The Swiss Water Process involves first soaking the coffee in pure water. The resulting green coffee extract is then passed through a carbon filter, specifically engineered to remove the caffeine molecule. The green coffee extract is then introduced to the coffee but without the caffeine. This process is simple in theory, but impressive to execute, since the coffee has to be exactingly drie...

$13.49 $34.99 (12 variants)

Espresso Medium Certified Fairtrade Organic

Adhering to Italian traditions, our version of this premium blend yields a deep, rich crema. Bean...

Adhering to Italian traditions, our version of this premium blend yields a deep, rich crema. Beans from Central and South America and Indonesia have been specially chosen to offer you a coffee with caramel and cocoa notes. This blend maintains a balance of acidity and body, resulting in a smooth finish and a satisfying brew.

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Espresso Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

Adhering to Italian traditions, our version of this premium blend yields a deep, rich crema. Bean...

Adhering to Italian traditions, our version of this premium blend yields a deep, rich crema. Beans from Central and South America and Indonesia have been specially chosen to offer you a coffee with caramel and cocoa notes. This blend maintains a balance of acidity and body, resulting in a smooth finish and a satisfying brew.

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variants)

Viennese Medium Certified Fairtrade Organic

Roasted according to European standards, this blend of South American and Central American beans ...

Roasted according to European standards, this blend of South American and Central American beans offers a refined character, while retaining the attributes of a darker roast.

$15.99 $42.99 (12 variants)

French Breakfast Half-Dark Certified Fairtrade ...

1/2 dark and 1/2 light – The vigorous, robust taste of this coffee makes it a perfect morning cof...

1/2 dark and 1/2 light – The vigorous, robust taste of this coffee makes it a perfect morning coffee. A perfect blend of snappy, crisp and citrusy Central American beans and sweet, full-bodied and rich Indonesian beans.

$15.99 $42.99 (12 variants)

Peru Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

This coffee has a very good roundness in the mouth with a very mild and slightly sweet taste. It ...

This coffee has a very good roundness in the mouth with a very mild and slightly sweet taste. It also has a slight acidity with notes of ripe plum, caramel, toasted hazelnut and chocolate.

$15.99 $42.99 (12 variants)

Nicaraguan Dark Certified Fairtrade Organic

UCA San Juan del Rio Coco consists of eight base cooperatives with a total of 370 smallholder far...

UCA San Juan del Rio Coco consists of eight base cooperatives with a total of 370 smallholder farmer members. The hilly terrain in the San Juan del Rio Coco area makes for a number of distinct microclimates, resulting in unique flavor profiles from each of their individual member coops. The majority of coffee sold by the association is certified organic and is blended from deliveries from the various co-ops. This allows the UCA to ship the freshest coffee available, as each individual co-op d...

$15.99 $42.99 (12 variants)

Nicaraguan Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

UCA San Juan del Rio Coco consists of eight base cooperatives with a total of 370 smallholder far...

UCA San Juan del Rio Coco consists of eight base cooperatives with a total of 370 smallholder farmer members. The hilly terrain in the San Juan del Rio Coco area makes for a number of distinct microclimates, resulting in unique flavor profiles from each of their individual member coops. The majority of coffee sold by the association is certified organic and is blended from deliveries from the various co-ops. This allows the UCA to ship the freshest coffee available, as each individual co-op d...

$15.99 $42.99 (12 variants)

Ethiopian Light Certified Fairtrade Organic

The birthplace of coffee, Ethiopia is revered for its beans. It produces some of the best coffees...

The birthplace of coffee, Ethiopia is revered for its beans. It produces some of the best coffees in the world. Ethiopian coffee beans are harvested from wild coffee trees in the heart of the historic birthplace of coffee itself. The beans are overloaded with distinctly unique flavors, and are truly a “try before you die” coffee treat that Bench Maji Coffee Farmers’ Cooperative Union provides to coffee lovers around the world. More than a thousand different varietals of the coffee bean grow i...

$15.99 $42.99 (12 variants)

If you are looking to place a custom or personalized order, please email us at charles@coffee.ca Email Us
Custom Order Coffee
EN
EN

Livraison gratuite sur commande de 60 $ et plus

Vos Café de Choix

Espresso Barista certifié bio-équitable

Nous avons sélectionné des grains d’Amérique centrale, d’Indonésie et d’Afrique pour ce café équi...

Nous avons sélectionné des grains d’Amérique centrale, d’Indonésie et d’Afrique pour ce café équilibré, légèrement sucré, à l’arôme riche avec une crema parfaite.  

$13.49 $74.99 (18 variantes)

Mélange des Montagnes certifié bio-équitable

Le goût puissant et corsé du café parfait pour le petit déjeuner! C’est un heureux mélange de gra...

Le goût puissant et corsé du café parfait pour le petit déjeuner! C’est un heureux mélange de grains d’Amérique centrale dont les notes vivifiantes d’agrumes épousent la douceur, le corsé et la richesse des grains d’Indonésie.  

$13.49 $34.99 (12 variantes)

Torréfaction Française certifié bio-équitable

Ce café regorge de caractère. C’est un de nos plus corsés, avec un goût intense et fumé.  

Ce café regorge de caractère. C’est un de nos plus corsés, avec un goût intense et fumé.  

$13.49 $34.99 (12 variantes)

100% Colombien certifié bio-équitable

Les grains de café de qualité supérieure de ce café sont cueillis à la main dans des plantations ...

Les grains de café de qualité supérieure de ce café sont cueillis à la main dans des plantations ombragées de la Sierra Nevada, une des plus grandes régions productrices du pays. C’est un café corsé, à la saveur nette et tenace, avec une pointe de noisette, une acidité moyenne à vive et un agréable arôme.  

$13.49 $34.99 (12 variantes)

Sumatra Corsé Certifié Bio-Équitable

Ce café indonésien terreux produit une crèma luxueuse (l'une des meilleures!) et un délicieux ar...

Ce café indonésien terreux produit une crèma luxueuse (l'une des meilleures!) et un délicieux arôme de noisette. Noix, tabac, champignonTerreux, fruité, épicé, chocolaté, vineux et crémeux Indonésie C'est l'un des meilleurs cafés à utiliser pour sortir la belle crèma dans un espresso.

$13.49 $34.99 (12 variantes)

Décaféiné certifié bio-équitable (Procédé eau s...

Ce café en riche arôme de caramel et chocolat révèle des saveurs moyennement sucrées tout simplem...

Ce café en riche arôme de caramel et chocolat révèle des saveurs moyennement sucrées tout simplement charmantes. La procédure à eau suisse consiste d'abord à tremper le café dans de l'eau pure. L'extrait de café vert résultant est ensuite passé à travers un filtre à charbon, spécialement conçu pour éliminer la molécule de caféine. L'extrait de café vert est ensuite introduit dans le café mais sans caféine. Ce processus est simple en théorie, mais impressionnant à exécuter, car le café doit êt...

$13.49 $34.99 (12 variantes)

Espresso moyen certifié bio-équitable

Fidèle aux traditions italiennes, notre version de ce mélange de haut de gamme donne une crèma ri...

Fidèle aux traditions italiennes, notre version de ce mélange de haut de gamme donne une crèma riche et profonde. Les grains d'Amérique Centrale et du Sud et d'Indonésie ont été spécialement choisis pour vous offrir un café aux notes de caramel et de cacao. Ce mélange maintient un équilibre d'acidité et de corps, résultant en une finition onctueuse et une infusion satisfaisante.  

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Espresso corsé certifié bio-équitable

Fidèle aux traditions italiennes, notre version de ce mélange de haut de gamme donne une crèma ri...

Fidèle aux traditions italiennes, notre version de ce mélange de haut de gamme donne une crèma riche et profonde. Les grains d'Amérique Centrale et du Sud et d'Indonésie ont été spécialement choisis pour vous offrir un café aux notes de caramel et de cacao. Ce mélange maintient un équilibre d'acidité et de corps, résultant en une finition onctueuse et une infusion satisfaisante.  

$15.99 $89.99 (18 variantes)

Viennois moyen certifié bio-équitable

Les grains de café d'Amérique du Sud et d'Amérique centrale torréfiés selon les normes européenne...

Les grains de café d'Amérique du Sud et d'Amérique centrale torréfiés selon les normes européennes ont un caractère raffiné tout en conservant les attributs d'un café foncé.  

$15.99 $42.99 (12 variantes)

Délice du Matin mi-corsé certifié bio-équitable

1/2 doux et 1/2 corsé - Son goût vigoureux et robuste en fait le café du petit déjeuner par excel...

1/2 doux et 1/2 corsé - Son goût vigoureux et robuste en fait le café du petit déjeuner par excellence. Les grains vivifiants d'Amérique centrale aux notes d'agrumes correspondent parfaitement à la douceur, au corps et à la richesse des grains de café indonésiens.  

$15.99 $42.99 (12 variantes)

Péruvien doux certifié bio-équitable

Ce café à une très bonne rondeur en bouche avec un goût très doux et légèrement sucré. De plus. i...

Ce café à une très bonne rondeur en bouche avec un goût très doux et légèrement sucré. De plus. il a une acidité légère avec des notes de prune mûre, de caramel, de noisette grillée et de chocolat.  

$15.99 $42.99 (12 variantes)

Nicaraguayen corsé certifié bio-équitable

L'UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de huit coopératives de base avec un total de 370 petits a...

L'UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de huit coopératives de base avec un total de 370 petits agriculteurs membres. Le terrain vallonné de la région de San Juan del Rio Coco crée un certain nombre de microclimats distincts, résultant en des profils de saveurs uniques pour chacune de leurs coopératives. La majorité du café vendu par l'association est certifié biologique et est issu de livraisons des différentes coopératives. Cela permet à l'UCA d'expédier le café le plus frais disponible, ca...

$15.99 $42.99 (12 variantes)

Nicaraguayen doux certifié bio-équitable

L'UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de huit coopératives de base avec un total de 370 petits a...

L'UCA San Juan del Rio Coco se compose de huit coopératives de base avec un total de 370 petits agriculteurs membres. Le terrain vallonné de la région de San Juan del Rio Coco crée un certain nombre de microclimats distincts, résultant en des profils de saveurs uniques pour chacune de leurs coopératives. La majorité du café vendu par l'association est certifié biologique et est issu de livraisons des différentes coopératives. Cela permet à l'UCA d'expédier le café le plus frais disponible, ca...

$15.99 $42.99 (12 variantes)

Éthiopien doux certifié bio-équitable

Berceau du café, l'Éthiopie est vénérée pour ses grains de café. Il produit certains des meilleur...

Berceau du café, l'Éthiopie est vénérée pour ses grains de café. Il produit certains des meilleurs cafés du monde. Les grains de café éthiopiens sont récoltés sur des caféiers sauvages au cœur du berceau historique du café lui-même. Les grains sont surchargés de saveurs distinctement uniques et sont vraiment une gâterie à essayer que la Bench Maji Coffee Farmers Cooperative Union offre aux amateurs de café du monde entier.

$15.99 $42.99 (12 variantes)

Si vous cherchez à passer une commande personnalisée, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à charles@coffee.ca Envoyez-nous un courriel
Custom Order Coffee
FR
FR